Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Mississauga

Locations > Ontario > Mississauga > Meet our Staff


Pat Furlan

Pat Furlan

Store Manager
Email: pfurlan@long-mcquade.com

Anya Willis

Anya Willis

Assistant Manager
Email: awillis@long-mcquade.com

Hirofumi Kanai

Hirofumi Kanai

Assistant Manager
Email: hkanai@long-mcquade.com

Josh A Reid

Josh A Reid

Department Manager - Pro Audio Rentals
Email: jreid@long-mcquade.com

Kristen Prince

Kristen Prince

Floor Supervisor
Email: kprince@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Mann

Aaron Mann

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: amann@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Bevilacqua

Andrew Bevilacqua

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: abevilacqua@long-mcquade.com

Dean Kitching

Dean Kitching

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dkitching@long-mcquade.com

Denice Badua

Denice Badua

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dbadua@long-mcquade.com

Derek Lathrop

Derek Lathrop

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dlathrop@long-mcquade.com

Eliza Khan

Eliza Khan

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ekhan@long-mcquade.com

Hayden Crocker

Hayden Crocker

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: hcrocker@long-mcquade.com

Jamie Spurvey

Jamie Spurvey

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jspurvey@long-mcquade.com

Jason Tinker

Jason Tinker

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jtinker@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Manou

Jesse Manou

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jmanou@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Bresser

Kevin Bresser

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kbresser@long-mcquade.com

Megan Romano

Megan Romano

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mromano@long-mcquade.com

Michelle A Fedorowich

Michelle A Fedorowich

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mfedorowich@long-mcquade.com

Patt Lepore

Patt Lepore

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: plepore@long-mcquade.com

Paul Hart

Paul Hart

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: phart@long-mcquade.com

Rene Flynn

Rene Flynn

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: reflynn@long-mcquade.com

Ron Miller

Ron Miller

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rmiller@long-mcquade.com

Rory Mccallum

Rory Mccallum

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rmccallum@long-mcquade.com

Sharona Clarke

Sharona Clarke

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: sharonaclarke@long-mcquade.com

Steve Irwin

Steve Irwin

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: sirwin@long-mcquade.com

Steve Mcdade

Steve Mcdade

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: smcdade@long-mcquade.com

Inayat Kassam

Inayat Kassam

Sales and Rental Associate, Educational Services Consultant
Email: ikassam@long-mcquade.com

Nick Cerny

Nick Cerny

Lessons Coordinator
Email: ncerny@long-mcquade.com

Lauren Ray

Lauren Ray

Lessons Associate
Email: lray@long-mcquade.com

Yeji Kim

Yeji Kim

Lessons Associate
Email: ykim@long-mcquade.com

Claudio Saldivia (x.238)

Claudio Saldivia (x.238)

Account Services
Email: csaldivia@long-mcquade.com

David Sirrs

David Sirrs

Guitar Repairs
Email: dsirrs@long-mcquade.com

John Bride

John Bride

Guitar Repairs
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Mike Janeiro

Mike Janeiro

Shipping
Email: mjaneiro@long-mcquade.com