Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Mississauga

Locations > Ontario > Mississauga > Meet our Staff


Pat Furlan

Pat Furlan

Store manager
Email: pfurlan@long-mcquade.com

Anya Willis

Anya Willis

Assistant manager
Email: awillis@long-mcquade.com

Hirofumi Kanai

Hirofumi Kanai

Assistant manager
Email: hkanai@long-mcquade.com

Kristen Prince

Kristen Prince

Department manager - band and orchestral
Email: kprince@long-mcquade.com

Josh Reid

Josh Reid

, department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: jreid@long-mcquade.com

Claudio Saldivia

Claudio Saldivia

Account services
Email: csaldivia@long-mcquade.com

Elyse Dalgleish

Elyse Dalgleish

Educational services consultant
Email: mississaugaedu@long-mcquade.com

David Sirrs

David Sirrs

Guitar repairs
Email: dsirrs@long-mcquade.com

John Bride

John Bride

Guitar repairs
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Eliza Khan

Eliza Khan

Lessons associate
Email: ekhan@long-mcquade.com

Yeji Kim

Yeji Kim

Lessons associate
Email: ykim@long-mcquade.com

Lauren Ray

Lauren Ray

Lessons associate
Email: lray@long-mcquade.com

Nick Cerny

Nick Cerny

Lessons coordinator
Email: ncerny@long-mcquade.com

Nivruti Borad

Nivruti Borad

Office admin
Email: nborad@long-mcquade.com

Steve Pelletier

Steve Pelletier

Sales and rental associate
Email: spelletier@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Mann

Aaron Mann

Sales and rental associate
Email: amann@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Bevilacqua

Andrew Bevilacqua

Sales and rental associate
Email: abevilacqua@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Grady

Andrew Grady

Sales and rental associate
Email: agrady@long-mcquade.com

Dean Kitching

Dean Kitching

Sales and rental associate
Email: dkitching@long-mcquade.com

Jason Tinker

Jason Tinker

Sales and rental associate
Email: jtinker@long-mcquade.com

Paul De Bellis

Paul De Bellis

Sales and rental associate
Email: pdebellis@long-mcquade.com

Paul Hart

Paul Hart

Sales and rental associate
Email: phart@long-mcquade.com

Ray Campbell

Ray Campbell

Sales and rental associate
Email: rcampbell@long-mcquade.com

Rene Flynn

Rene Flynn

Sales and rental associate
Email: reflynn@long-mcquade.com

Rory McCallum

Rory McCallum

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmccallum@long-mcquade.com

Steve Irwin

Steve Irwin

Sales and rental associate
Email: sirwin@long-mcquade.com

Derek Lathrop

Derek Lathrop

Sales and rental associate
Email: dlathrop@long-mcquade.com

Denice Badua

Denice Badua

Sales and rental associate
Email: dbadua@long-mcquade.com

Patt Lepore

Patt Lepore

Sales and rental associate
Email: plepore@long-mcquade.com

Sharona Clarke

Sharona Clarke

Sales and rental associate
Email: sharonaclarke@long-mcquade.com

Michael Zbikowski

Michael Zbikowski

Sales and rental associate
Email: mzbikowski@long-mcquade.com

Abigail Greenland

Abigail Greenland

Sales and rental associate
Email: agreenland@long-mcquade.com

Ron Miller

Ron Miller

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmiller@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Ozzorluoglu

Matthew Ozzorluoglu

Sales and rental associate
Email: mozzorluoglu@long-mcquade.com

Scott Brunelle

Scott Brunelle

Sales and rental associate
Email: sbrunelle@long-mcquade.com

Jamie Spurvey

Jamie Spurvey

Sales and rental associate
Email: jspurvey@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Manou

Jesse Manou

Sales and rental associate
Email: jmanou@long-mcquade.com

Megan Romano

Megan Romano

Sales and rental associate
Email: mromano@long-mcquade.com

Mike Janeiro

Mike Janeiro

Shipping
Email: mjaneiro@long-mcquade.com