Call toll-free: 1-855-588-6519
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Mississauga

Locations > Ontario > Mississauga > Meet our Staff


Pat Furlan

Pat Furlan

Manager
Email: pfurlan@long-mcquade.com

Anya Willis

Anya Willis

Assistant manager
Email: awillis@long-mcquade.com

Hirofumi Kanai

Hirofumi Kanai

Assistant manager
Email: hkanai@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Mackenzie

Ryan Mackenzie

Rental manager
Email: rmackenzie@long-mcquade.com

Claudio Saldivia

Claudio Saldivia

Account services
Email: csaldivia@long-mcquade.com

Elyse Dalgleish

Elyse Dalgleish

Educational services
Email: edalgleish@long-mcquade.com

David Sirrs

David Sirrs

Guitar repairs
Email: dsirrs@long-mcquade.com

John Bride

John Bride

Guitar repairs
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Eliza Khan

Eliza Khan

Lessons associate
Email: ekhan@long-mcquade.com

Nick Cerny

Nick Cerny

Lessons coordinator
Email: ncerny@long-mcquade.com

Nivruti Borad

Nivruti Borad

Office admin
Email: nborad@long-mcquade.com

Josh Reid

Josh Reid


Email: jreid@long-mcquade.com

Mitchell Webster

Mitchell Webster

Sales and rental associate
Email: mwebster@long-mcquade.com

Denice Badua

Denice Badua

Sales and rental associate
Email: dbadua@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Saulnier

Kevin Saulnier

Sales and rental associate
Email: ksaulnier@long-mcquade.com

Patt Lepore

Patt Lepore

Sales and rental associate
Email: plepore@long-mcquade.com

Mike Janeiro

Mike Janeiro

Shipping
Email: mjaneiro@long-mcquade.com

Steve Pelletier

Steve Pelletier


Email: spelletier@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Griggs

Aaron Griggs


Email: agriggs@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Mann

Aaron Mann


Email: amann@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Bevilacqua

Andrew Bevilacqua


Email: abevilacqua@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Grady

Andrew Grady


Email: agrady@long-mcquade.com

Dean Kitching

Dean Kitching


Email: dkitching@long-mcquade.com

Jason Tinker

Jason Tinker


Email: jtinker@long-mcquade.com

Jonathan Parker

Jonathan Parker


Email: jonathanparker@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Bresser

Kevin Bresser


Email: kbresser@long-mcquade.com

Kristen Prince

Kristen Prince


Email: kprince@long-mcquade.com

Lee McCarthy

Lee McCarthy


Email: lhickey@long-mcquade.com

Paul De Bellis

Paul De Bellis


Email: pdebellis@long-mcquade.com

Paul Hart

Paul Hart


Email: phart@long-mcquade.com

Ray Campbell

Ray Campbell


Email: rcampbell@long-mcquade.com

Rene Flynn

Rene Flynn


Email: reflynn@long-mcquade.com

Rory McCallum

Rory McCallum


Email: rmccallum@long-mcquade.com

Steve Irwin

Steve Irwin


Email: sirwin@long-mcquade.com

Derek Lathrop

Derek Lathrop


Email: dlathrop@long-mcquade.com

Yeji Kim

Yeji Kim


Email: ykim@long-mcquade.com