Location Employees
  Main Menu

MEET OUR STAFF - Scarborough

Locations > Ontario > Scarborough > Meet our Staff


Rich DuBeau

Rich DuBeau

Store manager
Email: rdubeau@long-mcquade.com

Milad Jalaeian

Milad Jalaeian

Assistant manager
Email: mjalaeian@long-mcquade.com

Michael Maher

Michael Maher

Account services
Email: mmaher@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Cockburn

Kyle Cockburn

Floor supervisor
Email: kcockburn@long-mcquade.com

David McCulloch

David McCulloch

Guitar repairs
Email: dmcculloch@long-mcquade.com

Kim Cassis

Kim Cassis

Office admin
Email: kcassis@long-mcquade.com

Justin Chow

Justin Chow


Email: jchow@long-mcquade.com

John Carss

John Carss

Sales and rental associate
Email: jcarss@long-mcquade.com

Michael Ferguson

Michael Ferguson

Sales and rental associate
Email: michaelferguson@long-mcquade.com

Khris Finley

Khris Finley

Sales and rental associate
Email: kfinley@long-mcquade.com

Nash Annan

Nash Annan

Sales and rental associate
Email: nannan@long-mcquade.com

Nick Vandewiel

Nick Vandewiel

Shipper/receiver
Email: nvandewiel@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Rodrigues

Aaron Rodrigues


Email: arodrigues@long-mcquade.com

Bernie Serrao

Bernie Serrao


Email: bserrao@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Duffin

Cameron Duffin


Email: cduffin@long-mcquade.com

Dominick De Kauwe

Dominick De Kauwe


Email: ddekauwe@long-mcquade.com

Jack Steinwall

Jack Steinwall


Jennifer Fawcett

Jennifer Fawcett


Email: jfawcett@long-mcquade.com

Mike Hampson

Mike Hampson


Email: mhampson@long-mcquade.com

Sam Dimakis

Sam Dimakis


Email: sdimakis@long-mcquade.com

Sean Bensley

Sean Bensley


Email: sbensley@long-mcquade.com

Alex Gordon

Alex Gordon


Email: agordon@long-mcquade.com

Amy Heyd

Amy Heyd


Email: aheyd@long-mcquade.com