Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Scarborough

Locations > Ontario > Scarborough > Meet our Staff


Rich Dubeau

Rich Dubeau

Store manager
Email: rdubeau@long-mcquade.com

Milad Jalaeian

Milad Jalaeian

Assistant manager
Email: mjalaeian@long-mcquade.com

Dominick De Kauwe

Dominick De Kauwe

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: ddekauwe@long-mcquade.com

Michael Maher

Michael Maher

Account services
Email: mmaher@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Cockburn

Kyle Cockburn

Floor supervisor
Email: kcockburn@long-mcquade.com

David Mcculloch

David Mcculloch

Guitar repairs
Email: dmcculloch@long-mcquade.com

Kim Cassis

Kim Cassis

Office admin
Email: kcassis@long-mcquade.com

Bernie Serrao

Bernie Serrao

Sales and rental associate
Email: bserrao@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Duffin

Cameron Duffin

Sales and rental associate
Email: cduffin@long-mcquade.com

Jennifer Fawcett

Jennifer Fawcett

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfawcett@long-mcquade.com

Nick Vandewiel

Nick Vandewiel

Sales and rental associate
Email: nvandewiel@long-mcquade.com

Sean Bensley

Sean Bensley

Sales and rental associate
Email: sbensley@long-mcquade.com

Alex Gordon

Alex Gordon

Sales and rental associate
Email: agordon@long-mcquade.com

John Carss

John Carss

Sales and rental associate
Email: jcarss@long-mcquade.com

Michael Ferguson

Michael Ferguson

Sales and rental associate
Email: michaelferguson@long-mcquade.com

Amy Heyd

Amy Heyd

Sales and rental associate
Email: aheyd@long-mcquade.com

Khris Finley

Khris Finley

Sales and rental associate
Email: kfinley@long-mcquade.com

Nash Annan

Nash Annan

Sales and rental associate
Email: nannan@long-mcquade.com

Winnie Fang

Winnie Fang

Sales and rental associate
Email: wfang@long-mcquade.com

James Goulbourne

James Goulbourne

Sales and rental associate
Email: jgoulbourne@long-mcquade.com

Justin Chow

Justin Chow

Sales and rental associate
Email: jchow@long-mcquade.com

Jonah Ioannou

Jonah Ioannou

Shipper/receiver
Email: jioannou@long-mcquade.com