Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Scarborough

Locations > Ontario > Scarborough > Meet our Staff


Rich Dubeau

Rich Dubeau

Store Manager
Email: rdubeau@long-mcquade.com

Milad Jalaeian

Milad Jalaeian

Assistant Manager
Email: mjalaeian@long-mcquade.com

Alex Gordon

Alex Gordon

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: agordon@long-mcquade.com

Amy Heyd

Amy Heyd

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: aheyd@long-mcquade.com

Bernie Serrao

Bernie Serrao

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bserrao@long-mcquade.com

Dominick De Kauwe

Dominick De Kauwe

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ddekauwe@long-mcquade.com

James Goulbourne

James Goulbourne

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jgoulbourne@long-mcquade.com

Jennifer Fawcett

Jennifer Fawcett

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jfawcett@long-mcquade.com

John Carss

John Carss

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jcarss@long-mcquade.com

Justin Chow

Justin Chow

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jchow@long-mcquade.com

Khris Finley

Khris Finley

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kfinley@long-mcquade.com

Marcus Sisk

Marcus Sisk

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: msisk@long-mcquade.com

Michael Ferguson

Michael Ferguson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: michaelferguson@long-mcquade.com

Nick Vandewiel

Nick Vandewiel

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: nvandewiel@long-mcquade.com

Ron Pietroniro

Ron Pietroniro

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rpietroniro@long-mcquade.com

Winnie Fang

Winnie Fang

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: wfang@long-mcquade.com

Jonah Ioannou

Jonah Ioannou

Shipper/receiver
Email: jioannou@long-mcquade.com

Michael Maher

Michael Maher

Account Services
Email: mmaher@long-mcquade.com

David Mcculloch

David Mcculloch

Guitar Repairs
Email: dmcculloch@long-mcquade.com

Kim Cassis

Kim Cassis

Office Admin
Email: kcassis@long-mcquade.com