Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Halifax

Locations > Nova Scotia > Halifax > Meet our Staff


John Parker

John Parker

Store manager
Email: jparker@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Waite

Andrew Waite

Assistant manager
Email: awaite@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Newton

Andrew Newton

Account services
Email: anewton@long-mcquade.com

Devon Barclay

Devon Barclay

Account services representative
Email: dbarclay@long-mcquade.com

David Goodwin

David Goodwin

Guitar repairs
Email: dgoodwin@long-mcquade.com

Kadie Brimfield

Kadie Brimfield

Lessons coordinator
Email: kbrimfield@long-mcquade.com

Amanda Arsenault

Amanda Arsenault

Office admin
Email: amandaarsenault@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Mackenzie

Ryan Mackenzie

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmackenzie@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Saulnier

Kevin Saulnier

Sales and rental associate
Email: ksaulnier@long-mcquade.com

Liam Ring

Liam Ring

Sales and rental associate
Email: lring@long-mcquade.com

Tyra Brennan

Tyra Brennan

Sales and rental associate
Email: tbrennan@long-mcquade.com

Zac Luffman

Zac Luffman

Shipping
Email: zluffman@long-mcquade.com

Catlin Smith

Catlin Smith


Email: catlinsmith@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Gay

Jeff Gay


Email: jgay@long-mcquade.com

Logan Burke

Logan Burke


Email: lburke@long-mcquade.com

Nick Smith

Nick Smith


Email: nsmith@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Healy

Patrick Healy


Email: phealy@long-mcquade.com

Ron Huestis

Ron Huestis


Email: rhuestis@long-mcquade.com

Scott Pynn

Scott Pynn


Email: spynn@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Maclennan

Matthew Maclennan


Email: mmaclennan@long-mcquade.com

Chad Fudge

Chad Fudge


Email: cfudge@long-mcquade.com

Laura Macdonald

Laura Macdonald


Email: lessons@long-mcquade.com

Thomas Weeks

Thomas Weeks


Email: tweeks@long-mcquade.com