Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Halifax

Locations > Nova Scotia > Halifax > Meet our Staff


John Parker

John Parker

Manager
Email: jparker@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Waite

Andrew Waite

Assistant manager
Email: awaite@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Newton

Andrew Newton

Account services
Email: anewton@long-mcquade.com

Devon Barclay

Devon Barclay

Account services representative
Email: dbarclay@long-mcquade.com

Kadie Brimfield

Kadie Brimfield

Lessons coordinator
Email: kbrimfield@long-mcquade.com

Amanda Arsenault

Amanda Arsenault

Office admin
Email: amandaarsenault@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Saulnier

Kevin Saulnier

Sales and rental associate
Email: ksaulnier@long-mcquade.com

Zac Luffman

Zac Luffman

Shipping
Email: zluffman@long-mcquade.com

Catlin Smith

Catlin Smith


Email: catlinsmith@long-mcquade.com

Draper Henry

Draper Henry


Email: dhenry@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Gay

Jeff Gay


Email: jgay@long-mcquade.com

Logan Burke

Logan Burke


Email: lburke@long-mcquade.com

Nick Smith

Nick Smith


Email: nsmith@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Healy

Patrick Healy


Email: phealy@long-mcquade.com

Paul Macrae

Paul Macrae


Email: pmacrae@long-mcquade.com

Ron Huestis

Ron Huestis


Email: rhuestis@long-mcquade.com

Thayne Campbell

Thayne Campbell


Email: tcampbell@long-mcquade.com

Scott Pynn

Scott Pynn


Email: spynn@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Maclennan

Matthew Maclennan


Email: mmaclennan@long-mcquade.com

Chad Fudge

Chad Fudge


Email: cfudge@long-mcquade.com

Laura Macdonald

Laura Macdonald


Email: lessons@long-mcquade.com

Thomas Weeks

Thomas Weeks


Email: tweeks@long-mcquade.com