Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Halifax

Locations > Nova Scotia > Halifax > Meet our Staff


Andrew Waite

Andrew Waite

Assistant manager
Email: awaite@long-mcquade.com

John Parker

John Parker

Store manager
Email: jparker@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Newton

Andrew Newton

Account services
Email: anewton@long-mcquade.com

Chris W Burling

Chris W Burling

Account services representative
Email: cburling@long-mcquade.com

David Goodwin

David Goodwin

Guitar repairs
Email: dgoodwin@long-mcquade.com

Laura Macdonald

Laura Macdonald

Lessons associate
Email: lessons@long-mcquade.com

Kadie Brimfield

Kadie Brimfield

Lessons coordinator
Email: kbrimfield@long-mcquade.com

Amanda Arsenault

Amanda Arsenault

Office admin
Email: amandaarsenault@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Gay

Jeff Gay

Sales and rental associate
Email: jgay@long-mcquade.com

Logan Burke

Logan Burke

Sales and rental associate
Email: lburke@long-mcquade.com

Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Sales and rental associate
Email: nsmith@long-mcquade.com

Ron Huestis

Ron Huestis

Sales and rental associate
Email: rhuestis@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Mackenzie

Ryan Mackenzie

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmackenzie@long-mcquade.com

Devon Barclay

Devon Barclay

Sales and rental associate
Email: dbarclay@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Maclennan

Matthew Maclennan

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmaclennan@long-mcquade.com

Thomas Weeks

Thomas Weeks

Sales and rental associate
Email: tweeks@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Saulnier

Kevin Saulnier

Sales and rental associate
Email: ksaulnier@long-mcquade.com

Liam Ring

Liam Ring

Sales and rental associate
Email: lring@long-mcquade.com

Tyra Brennan

Tyra Brennan

Sales and rental associate
Email: tbrennan@long-mcquade.com

Amy Litsas

Amy Litsas

Sales and rental associate
Email: alitsas@long-mcquade.com

Maxwell Cranford

Maxwell Cranford

Sales and rental associate
Email: mcranford@long-mcquade.com

Adam Fancy

Adam Fancy

Sales and rental associate
Email: afancy@long-mcquade.com

Adam Seto

Adam Seto

Sales and rental associate
Email: aseto@long-mcquade.com

Nicholas Smith

Nicholas Smith

Sales and rental associate
Email: nicksmith@long-mcquade.com

Zac Luffman

Zac Luffman

Shipping
Email: zluffman@long-mcquade.com

Catlin Smith

Catlin Smith


Email: catlinsmith@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Healy

Patrick Healy


Email: phealy@long-mcquade.com

Chad Fudge

Chad Fudge


Email: cfudge@long-mcquade.com