Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Ottawa

Locations > Ontario > Ottawa > Meet our Staff


Chris Minns

Chris Minns

Store manager
Email: cminns@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Pekarchuk

Ryan Pekarchuk

Assistant manager
Email: rpekarchuk@long-mcquade.com

Jenny Melindy

Jenny Melindy

Account services representative
Email: jmelindy@long-mcquade.com

Denis Chatterton

Denis Chatterton

Account services
Email: dchatterton@long-mcquade.com

Terry Calder

Terry Calder

Guitar repairs
Email: tcalder@long-mcquade.com

Mackenzie Walker

Mackenzie Walker

Lessons associate
Email: mwalker@long-mcquade.com

Zak Aubin

Zak Aubin

Lessons coordinator
Email: zaubin@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Pottle

Andrew Pottle

Sales and rental associate
Email: apottle@long-mcquade.com

Bobby Landry

Bobby Landry

Sales and rental associate
Email: blandry@long-mcquade.com

Conan Hunter

Conan Hunter

Sales and rental associate
Email: chunter@long-mcquade.com

Eric Thomson

Eric Thomson

Sales and rental associate
Email: ethomson@long-mcquade.com

Kim Blanchfield

Kim Blanchfield

Sales and rental associate
Email: kblanchfield@long-mcquade.com

Nick St. Jean

Nick St. Jean

Sales and rental associate
Email: nstjean@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Lemieux

Patrick Lemieux

Sales and rental associate
Email: plemieux@long-mcquade.com

Liam King

Liam King

Sales and rental associate
Email: lking@long-mcquade.com

Peter Evans

Peter Evans

Sales and rental associate
Email: pevans@long-mcquade.com

Joseph Fraser

Joseph Fraser

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfraser@long-mcquade.com

Brian Stephenson

Brian Stephenson

Sales and rental associate
Email: bstephenson@long-mcquade.com

Jackson Steele

Jackson Steele

Sales and rental associate
Email: jsteele@long-mcquade.com

Benjamin Roberts

Benjamin Roberts

Shipper/receiver
Email: benroberts@long-mcquade.com