Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Kamloops

Locations > British Columbia > Kamloops > Meet our Staff


Darren Scott

Darren Scott

Store manager
Email: dscott@long-mcquade.com

Lyla Hornby

Lyla Hornby

Account services manager
Email: lhornby@long-mcquade.com

Crystal Greffard

Crystal Greffard

Lessons coordinator
Email: kamloopslessons@long-mcquade.com

Grant Lucas

Grant Lucas

, sales and rental associate
Email: glucas@long-mcquade.com

Gary Gagne

Gary Gagne

Repair technician - band and ochestral

Graham How

Graham How

Sales and rental associate
Email: ghow@long-mcquade.com

Jon Treichel

Jon Treichel

Sales and rental associate
Email: jtreichel@long-mcquade.com

Loralie Loewen

Loralie Loewen

Sales and rental associate
Email: kamloopsprint@long-mcquade.com

Rob Gretsinger

Rob Gretsinger

Sales and rental associate
Email: rgretsinger@long-mcquade.com

Rocky Mercurio

Rocky Mercurio

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmercurio@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Lucas

Kyle Lucas

Shipper/receiver
Email: klucas@long-mcquade.com