Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Langley

Locations > British Columbia > Langley > Meet our Staff


Kyle Radomsky

Kyle Radomsky

Manager
Email: kradomsky@long-mcquade.com

Michael McDermid

Michael McDermid

Assistant manager
Email: mmcdermid@long-mcquade.com

Judy Wiese

Judy Wiese

Account services
Email: jwiese@long-mcquade.com

Zaf Kundakcioglu

Zaf Kundakcioglu

Educational services
Email: zaf@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Caines

Jeff Caines

Floor supervisor
Email: jcaines@long-mcquade.com

Laura Radomsky

Laura Radomsky

Lessons coordinator
Email: lradomsky@long-mcquade.com

Steve Martin

Steve Martin


Email: smartin@long-mcquade.com

Trevor Sliziak

Trevor Sliziak

Shipper/receiver
Email: langleyshipping@long-mcquade.com

Brad Hamblet

Brad Hamblet


Email: bhamblet@long-mcquade.com

Conrad Hillis

Conrad Hillis


Email: chillis@long-mcquade.com

David Veselka

David Veselka


Email: dveselka@long-mcquade.com

Elyse Doerksen

Elyse Doerksen


Email: edoerksen@long-mcquade.com

John Molnar

John Molnar


Email: jmolnar@long-mcquade.com

Levon Motut

Levon Motut


Email: lmotut@long-mcquade.com

Nick Vanderwal

Nick Vanderwal


Email: nvanderwal@long-mcquade.com

Cordelia Donovan

Cordelia Donovan


Email: cdonovan@long-mcquade.com

Travis Regnier

Travis Regnier


Email: tregnier@long-mcquade.com

Peter Davyduck

Peter Davyduck


Email: pdavyduck@long-mcquade.com

Hugh Barbour

Hugh Barbour


Email: hbarbour@long-mcquade.com