Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Moncton

Locations > New Brunswick > Moncton > Meet our Staff


Randy Clarke

Randy Clarke

Store manager
Email: randyclarke@long-mcquade.com

David Leblanc

David Leblanc

Assistant manager
Email: davidleblanc@long-mcquade.com

Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor

Assistant manager
Email: mtaylor@long-mcquade.com

Philippe Bourque

Philippe Bourque

Account services
Email: pbourque@long-mcquade.com

Dan Martin

Dan Martin

Floor supervisor
Email: dmartin@long-mcquade.com

Alain Levesque

Alain Levesque

Lessons associate
Email: alevesque@long-mcquade.com

Michel Pitre

Michel Pitre

Lessons coordinator
Email: mpitre@long-mcquade.com

Don Richard

Don Richard

Lessons supervisor
Email: drichard@long-mcquade.com

Rose Leblanc

Rose Leblanc

Office administrator
Email: rleblanc@long-mcquade.com

Shane Strugnell

Shane Strugnell

Repair technician - guitars
Email: sstrugnell@long-mcquade.com

Andy Davis

Andy Davis

Sales and rental associate
Email: adavis@long-mcquade.com

Blair Marshall

Blair Marshall

Sales and rental associate
Email: bmarshall@long-mcquade.com

Geoff McKinnon

Geoff McKinnon

Sales and rental associate
Email: gmckinnon@long-mcquade.com

Marc Clement

Marc Clement

Sales and rental associate
Email: mclement@long-mcquade.com

Matt Clowes

Matt Clowes

Sales and rental associate
Email: mclowes@long-mcquade.com

Michael Gillespie

Michael Gillespie

Sales and rental associate
Email: mgillespie@long-mcquade.com

Miguel St.pierre-roy

Miguel St.pierre-roy

Sales and rental associate
Email: mstpierre@long-mcquade.com

John Beaulieu

John Beaulieu

Shipping
Email: jbeaulieu@long-mcquade.com