Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Moncton

Locations > New Brunswick > Moncton > Meet our Staff


Randy Clarke

Randy Clarke

Store Manager
Email: randyclarke@long-mcquade.com

Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor

Assistant Manager
Email: mtaylor@long-mcquade.com

Alex Lemieux

Alex Lemieux

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: alemieux@long-mcquade.com

Andy Davis

Andy Davis

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: adavis@long-mcquade.com

Blair Marshall

Blair Marshall

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bmarshall@long-mcquade.com

Geoff Mckinnon

Geoff Mckinnon

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: gmckinnon@long-mcquade.com

Hannah Unger

Hannah Unger

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: hunger@long-mcquade.com

Jeremy Hebert

Jeremy Hebert

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jhebert@long-mcquade.com

Marc Clement

Marc Clement

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mclement@long-mcquade.com

Marc Langis

Marc Langis

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mlangis@long-mcquade.com

Matt Clowes

Matt Clowes

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mclowes@long-mcquade.com

Dan Martin

Dan Martin

Sales and Rental Associate, Floor Supervisor
Email: dmartin@long-mcquade.com

Don Richard

Don Richard

Regional Lessons Supervisor
Email: drichard@long-mcquade.com

Caitlin Stuart

Caitlin Stuart

Lessons Manager
Email: cstuart@long-mcquade.com

Mike Maillet

Mike Maillet

Lessons Associate
Email: mmaillet@long-mcquade.com

Jock Downs

Jock Downs

Account Services Representative
Email: jdowns@long-mcquade.com

Rose Leblanc

Rose Leblanc

Office Administrator
Email: rleblanc@long-mcquade.com

Nicholas Morais

Nicholas Morais

Shipper/receiver, Sales and Rental Associate
Email: nmorais@long-mcquade.com