Call toll-free: 1-855-588-6519
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - North Vancouver

Locations > British Columbia > North Vancouver > Meet our Staff


Joe Fernandes

Joe Fernandes

Store manager
Email: jfernandes@long-mcquade.com

John Tate

John Tate

Assistant manager
Email: jtate@long-mcquade.com

Yusely Chan

Yusely Chan

Lessons manager
Email: ychan@long-mcquade.com

Rich Dipasquale

Rich Dipasquale

Educational services consultant
Email: rdipasquale@long-mcquade.com

Travis Box

Travis Box

Floor supervisor,pos specialist
Email: tbox@long-mcquade.com

Janet Bell

Janet Bell

Lessons associate
Email: jbell@long-mcquade.com

Benjamin Wylie

Benjamin Wylie

Lessons reception

Nicolai Gerebtzoff

Nicolai Gerebtzoff

Repair tech guitars
Email: ngerebtzoff@long-mcquade.com

James Lewis

James Lewis

Sales and rental associate
Email: jlewis@long-mcquade.com

Jon Tucker

Jon Tucker

Sales and rental associate
Email: jtucker@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Ramer

Jordan Ramer

Sales and rental associate
Email: jramer@long-mcquade.com

Justin Pham

Justin Pham

Sales and rental associate
Email: jpham@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Gregoire

Kevin Gregoire

Sales and rental associate
Email: kgregoire@long-mcquade.com

Mark White

Mark White

Sales and rental associate
Email: mwhite@long-mcquade.com

Monica Sumulong

Monica Sumulong

Sales and rental associate
Email: msumulong@long-mcquade.com

Steve Messinger

Steve Messinger

Sales and rental associate
Email: smessinger@long-mcquade.com

Carter Sheehan

Carter Sheehan

Sales and rental associate

Dan Zbytovsky

Dan Zbytovsky

Shipper/receiver
Email: dzbytovsky@long-mcquade.com