Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - North Vancouver

Locations > British Columbia > North Vancouver > Meet our Staff


Darren Scott

Darren Scott

Store Manager
Email: dscott@long-mcquade.com

James Lewis

James Lewis

Assistant Manager
Email: jlewis@long-mcquade.com

Carter Sheehan

Carter Sheehan

Floor Supervisor
Email: csheehan@long-mcquade.com

Rich Dipasquale

Rich Dipasquale

Educational Services Consultant
Email: rdipasquale@long-mcquade.com

Alex Knight

Alex Knight

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: aknight@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Cowx

Cameron Cowx

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ccowx@long-mcquade.com

Eric Sanderson

Eric Sanderson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: esanderson@long-mcquade.com

Jon Tucker

Jon Tucker

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jtucker@long-mcquade.com

Justice Cote

Justice Cote

Sales and Rental Associate

Mark White

Mark White

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mwhite@long-mcquade.com

Quinn Proud

Quinn Proud

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: qproud@long-mcquade.com

Randy Vic

Randy Vic

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rvic@long-mcquade.com

Stefan Cihelka

Stefan Cihelka

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: scihelka@long-mcquade.com

Steve Messinger

Steve Messinger

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: smessinger@long-mcquade.com

Trini Tseng

Trini Tseng

Lessons Coordinator
Email: northvanlessons@long-mcquade.com

Benjamin Wylie

Benjamin Wylie

Lessons Associate

Matt Polidoro

Matt Polidoro

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: mpolidoro@long-mcquade.com

Dan Zbytovsky

Dan Zbytovsky

Shipper/receiver
Email: dzbytovsky@long-mcquade.com