Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Regina

Locations > Saskatchewan > Regina > Meet our Staff


Calvin Sawyer

Calvin Sawyer

Store Manager
Email: csawyer@long-mcquade.com

Ben Winoski

Ben Winoski

Assistant Manager
Email: bwinoski@long-mcquade.com

Steve Fedyk

Steve Fedyk

Educational Services Consultant
Email: sfedyk@long-mcquade.com

Arthur Neale

Arthur Neale

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: aneale@long-mcquade.com

Brad Papp

Brad Papp

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bpapp@long-mcquade.com

Cyprian Henry

Cyprian Henry

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: chenry@long-mcquade.com

Dan Flaman

Dan Flaman

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dflaman@long-mcquade.com

Devon Oldford

Devon Oldford

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: doldford@long-mcquade.com

Kirk Borgerson

Kirk Borgerson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kborgerson@long-mcquade.com

Leo Sepulveda

Leo Sepulveda

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: lsepulveda@long-mcquade.com

Mark Preece

Mark Preece

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mpreece@long-mcquade.com

Tim Roth

Tim Roth

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: troth@long-mcquade.com

Chelsey Isted

Chelsey Isted

Lessons Manager
Email: cisted@long-mcquade.com

Brianna Hoff

Brianna Hoff

Lessons Associate
Email: reginalessons@long-mcquade.com

Brittany Merk

Brittany Merk

Lessons Associate
Email: reginalessons@long-mcquade.com

Janielle Ogilvie

Janielle Ogilvie

Lessons Associate
Email: jogilvie@long-mcquade.com

Cathy Mcewan

Cathy Mcewan

Account Services Representative
Email: cmcewan@long-mcquade.com

Fallon Hantelman-stewart

Fallon Hantelman-stewart

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral
Email: fhantelman-stewart@long-mcquade.com

Bob Yee

Bob Yee

Repair Technician - Electronics
Email: byee@long-mcquade.com

Evan Breiter

Evan Breiter

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: ebreiter@long-mcquade.com