Call toll-free: 1-855-588-6519
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Regina

Locations > Saskatchewan > Regina > Meet our Staff


Calvin Sawyer

Calvin Sawyer

Manager
Email: csawyer@long-mcquade.com

Ben Winoski

Ben Winoski

Assistant manager
Email: bwinoski@long-mcquade.com

Don Wilson

Don Wilson

Account services representative
Email: dwilson@long-mcquade.com

Matt Field

Matt Field

Educational services consultant
Email: mfield@long-mcquade.com

Janielle Ogilvie

Janielle Ogilvie

Lessons associate
Email: jogilvie@long-mcquade.com

Cassandra Gareau

Cassandra Gareau

Lessons associate
Email: reginalessons@long-mcquade.com

Kristen Sigmeth

Kristen Sigmeth

Lessons associate
Email: reginalessons@long-mcquade.com

Chelsey Isted

Chelsey Isted

Lessons coordinator
Email: cisted@long-mcquade.com

David Ling

David Ling

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: dling@long-mcquade.com

Bob Yee

Bob Yee

Repair technician - electronics,repair technician - guitars
Email: byee@long-mcquade.com

Arthur Neale

Arthur Neale

Sales and rental associate
Email: aneale@long-mcquade.com

Brad Papp

Brad Papp

Sales and rental associate
Email: bpapp@long-mcquade.com

Cyprian Henry

Cyprian Henry

Sales and rental associate
Email: chenry@long-mcquade.com

Dan Flaman

Dan Flaman

Sales and rental associate
Email: dflaman@long-mcquade.com

Devon Oldford

Devon Oldford

Sales and rental associate
Email: doldford@long-mcquade.com

Jhary Friesen

Jhary Friesen

Sales and rental associate
Email: jharyfriesen@long-mcquade.com

Mark Preece

Mark Preece

Sales and rental associate
Email: mpreece@long-mcquade.com

Tim Roth

Tim Roth

Sales and rental associate
Email: troth@long-mcquade.com

Leo Sepulveda

Leo Sepulveda

Sales and rental associate,pos specialist
Email: lsepulveda@long-mcquade.com

Brad Sawyer

Brad Sawyer

Shipper/receiver
Email: reginashipping@long-mcquade.com