Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saint John

Locations > New Brunswick > Saint John > Meet our Staff


Philip Bustard

Philip Bustard

Store manager
Email: pbustard@long-mcquade.com

Mike Bauer

Mike Bauer

Assistant manager
Email: mbauer@long-mcquade.com

Dan Chamberlain

Dan Chamberlain

Account services
Email: dchamberlain@long-mcquade.com

Peter Doyle

Peter Doyle

Floor supervisor
Email: pdoyle@long-mcquade.com

Mandy Lee Richardson

Mandy Lee Richardson

Lessons coordinator
Email: mlrichardson@long-mcquade.com

Keith G Chevarie

Keith G Chevarie

Sales and rental associate
Email: kchevarie@long-mcquade.com

Sebastian Doucet

Sebastian Doucet

Sales and rental associate
Email: sdoucet@long-mcquade.com

Amanda Weir

Amanda Weir

Sales and rental associate, lessons associate
Email: aweir@long-mcquade.com