Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saint John

Locations > New Brunswick > Saint John > Meet our Staff


Philip Bustard

Philip Bustard

Store Manager
Email: pbustard@long-mcquade.com

Mike Bauer

Mike Bauer

Assistant Manager
Email: mbauer@long-mcquade.com

Peter Doyle

Peter Doyle

Floor Supervisor, Sales and Rental Associate
Email: pdoyle@long-mcquade.com

Keith G Chevarie

Keith G Chevarie

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kchevarie@long-mcquade.com

Sebastian Doucet

Sebastian Doucet

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: sdoucet@long-mcquade.com

Adam Moore

Adam Moore

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: amoore@long-mcquade.com

Mandy Lee Richardson

Mandy Lee Richardson

Lessons Coordinator
Email: mlrichardson@long-mcquade.com

Debbie Hatfield

Debbie Hatfield

Lessons Associate
Email: dhatfield@long-mcquade.com

Dan Chamberlain

Dan Chamberlain

Account Services
Email: dchamberlain@long-mcquade.com