Main Menu

Meet our Staff - St. John's

Locations > Newfoundland and Labrador > St. John's > Meet our Staff


Bob Davis

Bob Davis

Store manager
Email: bdavis@long-mcquade.com

Greg Davis

Greg Davis

Assistant manager,pos specialist
Email: gdavis@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Chard

Tyler Chard

Account services representative,floor supervisor,pos specialist
Email: tchard@long-mcquade.com

Allen Miller

Allen Miller

Guitar repairs,pos specialist
Email: allenmiller@long-mcquade.com

Meaghan Kennedy

Meaghan Kennedy

Lessons coordinator
Email: mkennedy@long-mcquade.com

Bonnie Hickey

Bonnie Hickey

Sales and rental associate
Email: bhickey@long-mcquade.com

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Sales and rental associate
Email: cdavis@long-mcquade.com

Craig Follett

Craig Follett

Sales and rental associate
Email: cfollett@long-mcquade.com

Derm Nolan

Derm Nolan

Sales and rental associate
Email: dnolan@long-mcquade.com

Dylan Rose

Dylan Rose

Sales and rental associate
Email: drose@long-mcquade.com

Geoff Meadus

Geoff Meadus

Sales and rental associate
Email: gmeadus@long-mcquade.com

Jamie Steadman

Jamie Steadman

Sales and rental associate
Email: jsteadman@long-mcquade.com

Mike Simms

Mike Simms

Sales and rental associate
Email: msimms@long-mcquade.com

Perry Mercer

Perry Mercer

Sales and rental associate
Email: pmercer@long-mcquade.com

Sean Harris

Sean Harris

Sales and rental associate
Email: sharris@long-mcquade.com

Stephane Pellerin

Stephane Pellerin

Sales and rental associate
Email: spellerin@long-mcquade.com

Steve Lilly

Steve Lilly

Sales and rental associate
Email: slilly@long-mcquade.com

Ted Rice

Ted Rice

Sales and rental associate
Email: trice@long-mcquade.com

Victor Lewis

Victor Lewis

Sales and rental associate
Email: vlewis@long-mcquade.com

Graham Ellsworth

Graham Ellsworth

Shipper/receiver
Email: gellsworth@long-mcquade.com