Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - St. John's

Locations > Newfoundland and Labrador > St. John's > Meet our Staff


Bob Davis

Bob Davis

Store manager
Email: bdavis@long-mcquade.com

Sean Harris

Sean Harris

Assistant manager
Email: sharris@long-mcquade.com

Perry Mercer

Perry Mercer

Account services representative
Email: pmercer@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Chard

Tyler Chard

Floor supervisor
Email: tchard@long-mcquade.com

Michael Gouge

Michael Gouge

Lessons associate
Email: mgouge@long-mcquade.com

Meaghan Kennedy

Meaghan Kennedy

Lessons coordinator
Email: mkennedy@long-mcquade.com

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Sales and rental associate
Email: cdavis@long-mcquade.com

Craig Follett

Craig Follett

Sales and rental associate
Email: cfollett@long-mcquade.com

Derm Nolan

Derm Nolan

Sales and rental associate
Email: dnolan@long-mcquade.com

Dylan Rose

Dylan Rose

Sales and rental associate
Email: drose@long-mcquade.com

Geoff Meadus

Geoff Meadus

Sales and rental associate
Email: gmeadus@long-mcquade.com

Jamie Steadman

Jamie Steadman

Sales and rental associate
Email: jsteadman@long-mcquade.com

Mike Simms

Mike Simms

Sales and rental associate
Email: msimms@long-mcquade.com

Ted Rice

Ted Rice

Sales and rental associate
Email: trice@long-mcquade.com

Victor Lewis

Victor Lewis

Sales and rental associate
Email: vlewis@long-mcquade.com

Jenna Cotter

Jenna Cotter

Sales and rental associate
Email: jcotter@long-mcquade.com

Alex Hand

Alex Hand

Sales and rental associate
Email: ahand@long-mcquade.com

Robert Noble

Robert Noble

Sales and rental associate
Email: rnoble@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Thorne

Jordan Thorne

Sales and rental associate
Email: jthorne@long-mcquade.com

Gene Browne

Gene Browne

Shipper/receiver
Email: gbrowne@long-mcquade.com