Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Stratford

Locations > Ontario > Stratford > Meet our Staff


Paul Showler

Paul Showler

Store Manager
Email: pshowler@long-mcquade.com

Chris Pasek

Chris Pasek

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cpasek@long-mcquade.com

Allie Neeb

Allie Neeb

Sales and Rental Associate, Lessons Associate
Email: aneeb@long-mcquade.com

Duncan Macdonald

Duncan Macdonald

Sales and Rental Associate, Shipper/receiver
Email: dmacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Alex Brennan

Alex Brennan

Lessons Coordinator, Sales and Rental Associate
Email: abrennan@long-mcquade.com

David Free

David Free

Repair Technician - Guitars, Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dfree@long-mcquade.com