Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Stratford

Locations > Ontario > Stratford > Meet our Staff


Paul Showler

Paul Showler

Store manager
Email: pshowler@long-mcquade.com

Alex Brennan

Alex Brennan

Lessons coordinator
Email: abrennan@long-mcquade.com

Rick Francis

Rick Francis

Repair technician - guitars, sales and rental associate
Email: rfrancis@long-mcquade.com

Duncan MacDonald

Duncan MacDonald

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Keelan Purchase

Keelan Purchase

Sales and rental associate
Email: kpurchase@long-mcquade.com

Allie Neeb

Allie Neeb

Sales and rental associate
Email: aneeb@long-mcquade.com

Christine Olliffe

Christine Olliffe

Sales and rental associate
Email: colliffe@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Kehl

Stephen Kehl

Sales and rental associate,shipper/receiver
Email: skehl@long-mcquade.com