Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Surrey

Locations > British Columbia > Surrey > Meet our Staff


Rick Clark

Rick Clark

Store manager
Email: rclark@long-mcquade.com

Brandy Christianson

Brandy Christianson

Account services representative
Email: bchristianson@long-mcquade.com

Tony McCusker

Tony McCusker

Account services representative
Email: tmccusker@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Kell

Jordan Kell

Educational services
Email: jkell@long-mcquade.com

Luke Vincent

Luke Vincent

Educational services consultant
Email: lvincent@long-mcquade.com

Anthony Cenerini

Anthony Cenerini

Floor supervisor
Email: acenerini@long-mcquade.com

Tiffany Calderbank

Tiffany Calderbank

Floor supervisor
Email: tiffanycalderbank@long-mcquade.com

Jean Tejkel

Jean Tejkel

Lessons associate
Email: jtejkel@long-mcquade.com

Adele Wilding

Adele Wilding

Lessons coordinator
Email: awilding@long-mcquade.com

Geoff Wheale

Geoff Wheale

Shipper/receiver
Email: gwheale@long-mcquade.com

Brad Pearson

Brad Pearson


Email: bpearson@long-mcquade.com

Brad Vitick

Brad Vitick


Email: bvitick@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Arellano

Kyle Arellano


Email: karellano@long-mcquade.com

Bryan Faber

Bryan Faber


Email: bfaber@long-mcquade.com

Adam Van Thiel

Adam Van Thiel


Email: avanthiel@long-mcquade.com

Nigel Tung

Nigel Tung


Email: ntung@long-mcquade.com

Johnny Franco

Johnny Franco


Email: jfranco@long-mcquade.com

Vanessa Lee

Vanessa Lee


Email: vlee@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Child

Daniel Child


Email: dchild@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Oliveros

Joshua Oliveros


Email: joliveros@long-mcquade.com