Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Surrey

Locations > British Columbia > Surrey > Meet our Staff


Rick Clark

Rick Clark

Manager
Email: rclark@long-mcquade.com

Latham Elle

Latham Elle

Assistant manager
Email: lelle@long-mcquade.com

Brandy Christianson

Brandy Christianson

Account services
Email: bchristianson@long-mcquade.com

Tony McCusker

Tony McCusker

Account services representative
Email: tmccusker@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Kell

Jordan Kell

Educational services
Email: jkell@long-mcquade.com

Anthony Cenerini

Anthony Cenerini

Floor supervisor
Email: acenerini@long-mcquade.com

Navreet Dhaliwal

Navreet Dhaliwal

Lessons associate
Email: surreylessons@long-mcquade.com

Elsa Sainas

Elsa Sainas

Lessons coordinator
Email: esainas@long-mcquade.com

Geoff Wheale

Geoff Wheale

Shipper/receiver
Email: gwheale@long-mcquade.com

Brad Pearson

Brad Pearson


Email: bpearson@long-mcquade.com

Brad Vitick

Brad Vitick


Email: bvitick@long-mcquade.com

Sean Leask

Sean Leask


Email: sleask@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Arellano

Kyle Arellano


Email: karellano@long-mcquade.com

Calhoun Owen

Calhoun Owen


Email: cowen@long-mcquade.com

Bryan Faber

Bryan Faber


Email: bfaber@long-mcquade.com

Tiffany Calderbank

Tiffany Calderbank


Email: tiffanycalderbank@long-mcquade.com

Adam Van Thiel

Adam Van Thiel


Email: avanthiel@long-mcquade.com

Luke Vincent

Luke Vincent


Email: lvincent@long-mcquade.com

Nigel Tung

Nigel Tung


Email: ntung@long-mcquade.com