Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Surrey

Locations > British Columbia > Surrey > Meet our Staff


Rick Clark

Rick Clark

General manager
Email: rclark@long-mcquade.com

Brandy Christianson

Brandy Christianson

Account services representative
Email: bchristianson@long-mcquade.com

Tony Mccusker

Tony Mccusker

Account services representative
Email: tmccusker@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Kell

Jordan Kell

Educational services
Email: jkell@long-mcquade.com

Luke Vincent

Luke Vincent

Educational services consultant
Email: lvincent@long-mcquade.com

Anthony Cenerini

Anthony Cenerini

Floor supervisor
Email: acenerini@long-mcquade.com

Holly Booth

Holly Booth

Lessons associate

Dalisay Roca

Dalisay Roca

Lessons associate
Email: droca@long-mcquade.com

Adele Wilding

Adele Wilding

Lessons coordinator
Email: awilding@long-mcquade.com

Brad Pearson

Brad Pearson

Sales and rental associate
Email: bpearson@long-mcquade.com

Brad Vitick

Brad Vitick

Sales and rental associate
Email: bvitick@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Arellano

Kyle Arellano

Sales and rental associate
Email: karellano@long-mcquade.com

Adam Van Thiel

Adam Van Thiel

Sales and rental associate
Email: avanthiel@long-mcquade.com

Nigel Tung

Nigel Tung

Sales and rental associate
Email: ntung@long-mcquade.com

Johnny Franco

Johnny Franco

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfranco@long-mcquade.com

Vanessa Lee

Vanessa Lee

Sales and rental associate
Email: vlee@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Child

Daniel Child

Sales and rental associate
Email: dchild@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Oliveros

Joshua Oliveros

Sales and rental associate
Email: joliveros@long-mcquade.com

Bradan Decicco

Bradan Decicco

Sales and rental associate
Email: bdecicco@long-mcquade.com

Dominique Hallberg

Dominique Hallberg

Sales and rental associate
Email: dhallberg@long-mcquade.com

Geoff Wheale

Geoff Wheale

Shipper/receiver
Email: gwheale@long-mcquade.com