Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Vancouver

Locations > British Columbia > Vancouver > Meet our Staff


Chad Roberts

Chad Roberts

Store Manager
Email: chadroberts@long-mcquade.com

Michael Cronin

Michael Cronin

Store Manager
Email: mcronin@long-mcquade.com

Scot Buchanan

Scot Buchanan

General Manager
Email: sbuchanan@long-mcquade.com

Colin Wood

Colin Wood

Department Manager - Band and Orchestral
Email: cwood@long-mcquade.com

Tracy Richardson

Tracy Richardson

Department Manager - Books and Print Music
Email: trichardson@long-mcquade.com

Shane Wilson

Shane Wilson

Department Manager - Drums and Percussion
Email: shanewilson@long-mcquade.com

Michael Colina-fanthorpe

Michael Colina-fanthorpe

Department Manager - Guitars
Email: mikecf@long-mcquade.com

Bryce Clark

Bryce Clark

Department Manager - Pro Audio Rentals
Email: bclark@long-mcquade.com

Chris Jaggers

Chris Jaggers

Department Manager - Recording
Email: cjaggers@long-mcquade.com

James Croil

James Croil

Educational Services Consultant
Email: jcroil@long-mcquade.com

Sherman Chan

Sherman Chan

Educational Services Consultant
Email: schan@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Fischer

Stephen Fischer

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: sfischer@long-mcquade.com

Amine Said-gtrs

Amine Said-gtrs

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: asaid@long-mcquade.com

Angus Bell

Angus Bell

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: abell@long-mcquade.com

Bob Hansen

Bob Hansen

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bhansen@long-mcquade.com

Braeden Rangno

Braeden Rangno

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: vanrecording@long-mcquade.com

Brian Africa

Brian Africa

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bafrica@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Willis

Cameron Willis

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cwillis@long-mcquade.com

Cole Turko

Cole Turko

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cturko@long-mcquade.com

Craig Lumsden

Craig Lumsden

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: clumsden@long-mcquade.com

Elan Benaroch

Elan Benaroch

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: vankeys@long-mcquade.com

Emily Yeung

Emily Yeung

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Emmalee Watts

Emmalee Watts

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Faron Andrei

Faron Andrei

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: fandrei@long-mcquade.com

Ira Gibbons

Ira Gibbons

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: igibbons@long-mcquade.com

James Butler-gray

James Butler-gray

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jbutler-gray@long-mcquade.com

Jean Savoie

Jean Savoie

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jsavoie@long-mcquade.com

Krista Rice

Krista Rice

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: krice@long-mcquade.com

Laurie Szmek

Laurie Szmek

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: lszmek@long-mcquade.com

Len Pearson

Len Pearson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: lpearson@long-mcquade.com

Lisa Ogden

Lisa Ogden

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: logden@long-mcquade.com

Nick Sommer

Nick Sommer

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: nsommer@long-mcquade.com

Oliver Bluhm

Oliver Bluhm

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: obluhm@long-mcquade.com

Phil Goddard

Phil Goddard

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: pgoddard@long-mcquade.com

Ray Horst

Ray Horst

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rhorst@long-mcquade.com

Royce Costa

Royce Costa

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rcosta@long-mcquade.com

Todd Bainbridge

Todd Bainbridge

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: vanguitars@long-mcquade.com

Tom Ellis

Tom Ellis

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: tellis@long-mcquade.com

Wesley Webb

Wesley Webb

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: wwebb@long-mcquade.com

Ciaran Mcguigan

Ciaran Mcguigan

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cmcguigan@long-mcquade.com

Phillip An

Phillip An

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Nikolas Maninis

Nikolas Maninis

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: nmaninis@long-mcquade.com

Kian Jafari

Kian Jafari

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kjafari@long-mcquade.com

Turner Churchill

Turner Churchill

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: tchurchill@long-mcquade.com

Camille Brereton

Camille Brereton

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cbrereton@long-mcquade.com

Nikko Whitworth

Nikko Whitworth

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: nwhitworth@long-mcquade.com

Blake Greer

Blake Greer

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bgreer@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Kuliasa

Joshua Kuliasa

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jkuliasa@long-mcquade.com

Michael Begley

Michael Begley

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mbegley@long-mcquade.com

Niall Harvey

Niall Harvey

Sales and Rental Associate

Eduardo Cristo

Eduardo Cristo

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ecristo@long-mcquade.com

Damion Ceniccola

Damion Ceniccola

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dceniccola@long-mcquade.com

Nimeet Chattree

Nimeet Chattree

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: nchattree@long-mcquade.com

Thom Turner

Thom Turner

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: thomasturner@long-mcquade.com

Viviane Chiamulera

Viviane Chiamulera

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: vchiamulera@long-mcquade.com

Brett Frigon

Brett Frigon

Sales and Rental Associate

Ben Davis

Ben Davis

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bendavis@long-mcquade.com

James Malcolm

James Malcolm

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jmalcolm@long-mcquade.com

Gabreil Spiegelschrift

Gabreil Spiegelschrift

Lessons Coordinator

Alysha Lebrun

Alysha Lebrun

Lessons Associate
Email: alebrun@long-mcquade.com

Mila Ismailov

Mila Ismailov

Lessons Associate
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Bob Sim-devine

Bob Sim-devine

Account Services Representative
Email: bsimdevine@long-mcquade.com

Dan Kearley

Dan Kearley

Account Services Representative
Email: dkearley@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Schultz

Jeff Schultz

Account Services Representative
Email: jschultz@long-mcquade.com

Ken Chai

Ken Chai

Account Services Representative
Email: kchai@long-mcquade.com

Mark Parry

Mark Parry

Account Services Representative
Email: mparry@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Stickel

Daniel Stickel

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral
Email: dstickel@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Willis

Jeff Willis

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral
Email: vanbandrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Rino Zalamea

Rino Zalamea

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral
Email: vanbandrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Victor Zalamea

Victor Zalamea

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral
Email: vanbandrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Marco Tambasco

Marco Tambasco

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: vangtrrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Sharman

Patrick Sharman

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: psharman@long-mcquade.com

Jake De Villiers

Jake De Villiers

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: vanrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Cristian Sobarzo

Cristian Sobarzo

Office Administrator
Email: csobarzo@long-mcquade.com

Heather Steinruck

Heather Steinruck

Office Administrator
Email: hsteinruck@long-mcquade.com

Mark Germani

Mark Germani

Office Administrator
Email: mgermani@long-mcquade.com

Mary Orban

Mary Orban

Office Administrator
Email: morban@long-mcquade.com

Amadeus Ramos

Amadeus Ramos

Shipper/receiver
Email: vanshipping@long-mcquade.com

Chris Johnston

Chris Johnston

Shipper/receiver
Email: cjohnston@long-mcquade.com

Vince Jackman

Vince Jackman

Shipper/receiver
Email: vanshipping@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Bowers

Andrew Bowers

Shipper/receiver
Email: vanshipping2@long-mcquade.com

Zhovan Zoleikhapour

Zhovan Zoleikhapour

Print Music

Theo Budd

Theo Budd

Print Music
Email: tbudd@long-mcquade.com

Michael Morimoto

Michael Morimoto

Repair Technician - Band and Ochestral
Email: vanbandrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Bob Kohl

Bob Kohl


Email: bkohl@long-mcquade.com

Willi Zwozdesky

Willi Zwozdesky


Email: wzwozdesky@long-mcquade.com

Katherine Bonness

Katherine Bonness


Email: kbonness@long-mcquade.com

Todd Brisbin

Todd Brisbin


Ben Horodyski

Ben Horodyski