Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Vancouver

Locations > British Columbia > Vancouver > Meet our Staff


Chad Roberts

Chad Roberts

Store manager
Email: chadroberts@long-mcquade.com

Michael Cronin

Michael Cronin

Store manager
Email: mcronin@long-mcquade.com

Colin Wood

Colin Wood

Department manager - band and orchestral
Email: cwood@long-mcquade.com

Tracy Richardson

Tracy Richardson

Department manager - books and print music
Email: trichardson@long-mcquade.com

Shane Wilson

Shane Wilson

Department manager - drums and percussion
Email: shanewilson@long-mcquade.com

Michael Colina-Fanthorpe

Michael Colina-Fanthorpe

Department manager - guitars
Email: mikecf@long-mcquade.com

Bryce Clark

Bryce Clark

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: bclark@long-mcquade.com

Chris Jaggers

Chris Jaggers

Department manager - recording
Email: cjaggers@long-mcquade.com

Scot Buchanan

Scot Buchanan

General manager
Email: sbuchanan@long-mcquade.com

Bob Sim-Devine

Bob Sim-Devine

Account services representative
Email: bsimdevine@long-mcquade.com

Dan Kearley

Dan Kearley

Account services representative
Email: dkearley@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Schultz

Jeff Schultz

Account services representative
Email: jschultz@long-mcquade.com

Ken Chai

Ken Chai

Account services representative
Email: kchai@long-mcquade.com

Mark Parry

Mark Parry

Account services representative
Email: mparry@long-mcquade.com

James Croil

James Croil

Educational services consultant
Email: jcroil@long-mcquade.com

Sherman Chan

Sherman Chan

Educational services consultant
Email: schan@long-mcquade.com

David London

David London

Floor supervisor
Email: dlondon@long-mcquade.com

Mila Ismailov

Mila Ismailov

Lessons associate
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

David Mcgrath-lessons

David Mcgrath-lessons

Lessons associate
Email: vancouverlessons@long-mcquade.com

Shinta Suwita

Shinta Suwita

Lessons coordinator
Email: ssuwita@long-mcquade.com

Cristian Sobarzo

Cristian Sobarzo

Office administrator
Email: csobarzo@long-mcquade.com

Heather Steinruck

Heather Steinruck

Office administrator
Email: hsteinruck@long-mcquade.com

Mark Germani

Mark Germani

Office administrator
Email: mgermani@long-mcquade.com

Mary Orban

Mary Orban

Office administrator
Email: morban@long-mcquade.com

Oliver Bluhm

Oliver Bluhm


Email: obluhm@long-mcquade.com

Marelly Reyes

Marelly Reyes

Print music

Michael Morimoto-b Repairs

Michael Morimoto-b Repairs

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: vanbandrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Stickel

Daniel Stickel

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: dstickel@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Willis

Jeff Willis

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: vanbandrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Rino Zalamea

Rino Zalamea

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: vanbandrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Victor Zalamea

Victor Zalamea

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: vanbandrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Marco Tambasco

Marco Tambasco

Repair technician - guitars
Email: vangtrrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Sharman

Patrick Sharman

Repair technician - guitars
Email: psharman@long-mcquade.com

Jake De Villiers-s Repair

Jake De Villiers-s Repair

Repair technician - guitars
Email: vanrepairs@long-mcquade.com

Amber Leake

Amber Leake

Sales and rental associate
Email: aleake@long-mcquade.com

Angus Bell

Angus Bell

Sales and rental associate
Email: abell@long-mcquade.com

Bob Hansen

Bob Hansen

Sales and rental associate
Email: bhansen@long-mcquade.com

Braeden Rangno

Braeden Rangno

Sales and rental associate
Email: vanrecording@long-mcquade.com

Brian Africa

Brian Africa

Sales and rental associate
Email: bafrica@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Willis

Cameron Willis

Sales and rental associate
Email: cwillis@long-mcquade.com

Cole Turko

Cole Turko

Sales and rental associate
Email: cturko@long-mcquade.com

Craig Lumsden

Craig Lumsden

Sales and rental associate
Email: clumsden@long-mcquade.com

Elan Benaroch

Elan Benaroch

Sales and rental associate
Email: vankeys@long-mcquade.com

Emily Yeung

Emily Yeung

Sales and rental associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Emmalee Watts

Emmalee Watts

Sales and rental associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Faron Andrei

Faron Andrei

Sales and rental associate
Email: fandrei@long-mcquade.com

Ira Gibbons

Ira Gibbons

Sales and rental associate
Email: igibbons@long-mcquade.com

Jahmeel Russell

Jahmeel Russell

Sales and rental associate
Email: jahmeelrussell@long-mcquade.com

James Butler-Gray

James Butler-Gray

Sales and rental associate
Email: jbutler-gray@long-mcquade.com

Jean Savoie

Jean Savoie

Sales and rental associate
Email: jsavoie@long-mcquade.com

Jonathan Mucha

Jonathan Mucha

Sales and rental associate
Email: vandj@long-mcquade.com

Krista Rice

Krista Rice

Sales and rental associate
Email: krice@long-mcquade.com

Laurie Szmek

Laurie Szmek

Sales and rental associate
Email: lszmek@long-mcquade.com

Len Pearson

Len Pearson

Sales and rental associate
Email: lpearson@long-mcquade.com

Lisa Ogden

Lisa Ogden

Sales and rental associate
Email: logden@long-mcquade.com

Mark Charpentier

Mark Charpentier

Sales and rental associate
Email: mcharpentier@long-mcquade.com

Mark Crickmay

Mark Crickmay

Sales and rental associate
Email: vanguitars@long-mcquade.com

Nick Sommer

Nick Sommer

Sales and rental associate
Email: nsommer@long-mcquade.com

Phil Goddard

Phil Goddard

Sales and rental associate
Email: pgoddard@long-mcquade.com

Ray Horst

Ray Horst

Sales and rental associate
Email: rhorst@long-mcquade.com

Riley Johnson

Riley Johnson

Sales and rental associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Royce Costa

Royce Costa

Sales and rental associate
Email: rcosta@long-mcquade.com

Stellan Nundoo

Stellan Nundoo

Sales and rental associate
Email: vandrums@long-mcquade.com

Tara Cooper

Tara Cooper

Sales and rental associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Todd Bainbridge

Todd Bainbridge

Sales and rental associate
Email: vanguitars@long-mcquade.com

Tom Ellis

Tom Ellis

Sales and rental associate
Email: tellis@long-mcquade.com

Bronson Wright

Bronson Wright

Sales and rental associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Wesley Webb

Wesley Webb

Sales and rental associate
Email: wwebb@long-mcquade.com

Ciaran McGuigan

Ciaran McGuigan

Sales and rental associate
Email: cmcguigan@long-mcquade.com

Phillip An

Phillip An

Sales and rental associate
Email: printmusic@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Bains

Kyle Bains

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbains@long-mcquade.com

Nikolas Maninis

Nikolas Maninis

Sales and rental associate
Email: nmaninis@long-mcquade.com

Kian Jafari

Kian Jafari

Sales and rental associate
Email: kjafari@long-mcquade.com

Turner Churchill

Turner Churchill

Sales and rental associate
Email: tchurchill@long-mcquade.com

Badr Al-Behadili

Badr Al-Behadili

Sales and rental associate

Camille Brereton

Camille Brereton

Sales and rental associate
Email: cbrereton@long-mcquade.com

Niall Macdonald

Niall Macdonald

Sales and rental associate
Email: nmacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Nikko Whitworth-gtrs

Nikko Whitworth-gtrs

Sales and rental associate
Email: nwhitworth@long-mcquade.com

Blake Greer

Blake Greer

Sales and rental associate
Email: bgreer@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Kuliasa

Joshua Kuliasa

Sales and rental associate
Email: jkuliasa@long-mcquade.com

Michael Begley-gtrs

Michael Begley-gtrs

Sales and rental associate
Email: mbegley@long-mcquade.com

Sanna Henriksson Spolaor

Sanna Henriksson Spolaor

Sales and rental associate
Email: shspolaor@long-mcquade.com

Niall Harvey

Niall Harvey

Sales and rental associate

Eduardo Cristo

Eduardo Cristo

Sales and rental associate
Email: ecristo@long-mcquade.com

Damion Ceniccola

Damion Ceniccola

Sales and rental associate
Email: dceniccola@long-mcquade.com

Amadeus Ramos

Amadeus Ramos

Shipper/receiver
Email: vanshipping@long-mcquade.com

Brock Macinnes

Brock Macinnes

Shipper/receiver
Email: vanshipping@long-mcquade.com

Chris Johnston

Chris Johnston

Shipper/receiver
Email: cjohnston@long-mcquade.com

Vince Jackman

Vince Jackman

Shipper/receiver
Email: vanshipping@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Bowers

Andrew Bowers

Shipper/receiver
Email: vanshipping2@long-mcquade.com

Bob Kohl

Bob Kohl


Email: bkohl@long-mcquade.com

Willi Zwozdesky

Willi Zwozdesky


Email: wzwozdesky@long-mcquade.com

Adam Willey

Adam Willey