Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Victoria

Locations > British Columbia > Victoria > Meet our Staff


Michael Arensen

Michael Arensen

Manager
Email: marensen@long-mcquade.com

Matt Charbonneau

Matt Charbonneau

Assistant manager
Email: mcharbonneau@long-mcquade.com

Neil Backs

Neil Backs

Account services
Email: nbacks@long-mcquade.com

Luke Davison

Luke Davison

Account services,pos specialist
Email: ldavison@long-mcquade.com

Chris Watt

Chris Watt

Band repairs
Email: cwatt@long-mcquade.com

Kimberley Jurens

Kimberley Jurens

Band repairs
Email: kjurens@long-mcquade.com

David D Symons

David D Symons

Educational services
Email: dsymons@long-mcquade.com

Chris Eriksen

Chris Eriksen

Electronic repairs
Email: ceriksen@long-mcquade.com

Brent Pilchar

Brent Pilchar

Floor supervisor
Email: bpilchar@long-mcquade.com

Dustin Hetlinger

Dustin Hetlinger

Floor supervisor
Email: dhetlinger@long-mcquade.com

Glenn Lewis

Glenn Lewis

Floor supervisor
Email: glewis@long-mcquade.com

Monik Nordine

Monik Nordine

Lessons associate

Tracy Stavdal

Tracy Stavdal

Lessons coordinator
Email: victorialessons@long-mcquade.com

Sital Shoker

Sital Shoker

Office admin
Email: sshoker@long-mcquade.com

Christopher G Corke

Christopher G Corke

Shipping
Email: vicshipping@long-mcquade.com

Ron Willes

Ron Willes


Email: rwilles@long-mcquade.com

Charley Jeske

Charley Jeske


Email: cjeske@long-mcquade.com

Chris Logan

Chris Logan


Email: clogan@long-mcquade.com

Ian Mcelroy

Ian Mcelroy


Email: imcelroy@long-mcquade.com

Ian Silbernagel

Ian Silbernagel


Email: isilbernagel@long-mcquade.com

Jean-Francois Casault

Jean-Francois Casault


Email: jfcasault@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Wagner

Kyle Wagner


Email: kwagner@long-mcquade.com

Lana Betts

Lana Betts


Email: lbetts@long-mcquade.com

Mike Battle

Mike Battle


Email: mbattle@long-mcquade.com

Randy Behm

Randy Behm


Email: rbehm@long-mcquade.com

Shaun Wilson

Shaun Wilson


Email: swilson@long-mcquade.com

Torsten Gran-Ruiz

Torsten Gran-Ruiz


Email: tgranruaz@long-mcquade.com

Brodie Dakota Calis

Brodie Dakota Calis


Email: bcalis@long-mcquade.com

Steven Harlow

Steven Harlow


Email: sharlow@long-mcquade.com

Tonnette Choi

Tonnette Choi


Email: tchoi@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Carvalho

Jesse Carvalho


Email: jcarvalho@long-mcquade.com