Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Waterloo

Locations > Ontario > Waterloo > Meet our Staff


Graham McRae

Graham McRae

Store manager
Email: gmcrae@long-mcquade.com

Steve Irwin

Steve Irwin

Account services representative, assistant manager
Email: steveirwin@long-mcquade.com

Francis Shema

Francis Shema

Account services representative
Email: fshema@long-mcquade.com

Jackie Klue

Jackie Klue

Educational services consultant
Email: jklue@long-mcquade.com

Rhiannon Hill

Rhiannon Hill

Educational services consultant
Email: rhill@long-mcquade.com

Anita Silvan

Anita Silvan

Lessons associate
Email: waterloolessons@long-mcquade.com

Mike Schroth

Mike Schroth

Lessons coordinator
Email: mschroth@long-mcquade.com

Mike Howarth

Mike Howarth

,sales and rental associate
Email: mhowarth@long-mcquade.com

Keith Conway

Keith Conway

Repair technician - guitars, sales and rental associate
Email: kconway@long-mcquade.com

Alex Berry

Alex Berry

Sales and rental associate
Email: aberry@long-mcquade.com

Chantel Pettersen

Chantel Pettersen

Sales and rental associate

Darren McClelland

Darren McClelland

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmcclelland@long-mcquade.com

Dave Herrington

Dave Herrington

Sales and rental associate
Email: dherrington@long-mcquade.com

Eric Duerrstein

Eric Duerrstein

Sales and rental associate
Email: eduerrstein@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Fleming

Jeff Fleming

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfleming@long-mcquade.com

Ray Kitney

Ray Kitney

Sales and rental associate
Email: rkitney@long-mcquade.com

Chris Migus

Chris Migus

Sales and rental associate
Email: cmigus@long-mcquade.com

Stephanie Vincent

Stephanie Vincent


Donovan Mckinley

Donovan Mckinley


Mike Hampson

Mike Hampson


Email: mhampson@long-mcquade.com