Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Waterloo

Locations > Ontario > Waterloo > Meet our Staff


Graham McRae

Graham McRae

Store manager
Email: gmcrae@long-mcquade.com

Frazer McCrindle

Frazer McCrindle

Assistant manager
Email: fmccrindle@long-mcquade.com

Jackie Klue

Jackie Klue

Educational services consultant
Email: jklue@long-mcquade.com

Anita Silvan

Anita Silvan

Lessons associate
Email: waterloolessons@long-mcquade.com

Mike Schroth

Mike Schroth

Lessons coordinator
Email: mschroth@long-mcquade.com

Mike Howarth

Mike Howarth

,sales and rental associate
Email: mhowarth@long-mcquade.com

Alex Berry

Alex Berry

Sales and rental associate
Email: aberry@long-mcquade.com

Darren McClelland

Darren McClelland

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmcclelland@long-mcquade.com

Dave Herrington

Dave Herrington

Sales and rental associate
Email: dherrington@long-mcquade.com

Eric Duerrstein

Eric Duerrstein

Sales and rental associate
Email: eduerrstein@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Fleming

Jeff Fleming

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfleming@long-mcquade.com

Ray Kitney

Ray Kitney

Sales and rental associate
Email: rkitney@long-mcquade.com

Rhiannon Hill

Rhiannon Hill


Email: rhill@long-mcquade.com

Chris Migus

Chris Migus


Email: cmigus@long-mcquade.com

Keith Conway

Keith Conway


Email: kconway@long-mcquade.com