Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Winnipeg (Pembina Hwy.)

Locations > Manitoba > Winnipeg (Pembina Hwy.) > Meet our Staff


Jason Charney

Jason Charney

Store Manager
Email: jcharney@long-mcquade.com

Johnny Perrin

Johnny Perrin

Assistant Manager
Email: jperrin@long-mcquade.com

Jason Sapinsky

Jason Sapinsky

Department Manager - Band and Orchestral
Email: jsapinsky@long-mcquade.com

Blair Short

Blair Short

Floor Supervisor
Email: bshort@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Bergman

Jeff Bergman

Floor Supervisor
Email: jbergman@long-mcquade.com

Greg Barratt

Greg Barratt

Educational Services Consultant
Email: gbarratt@long-mcquade.com

Stephanie Rietveld

Stephanie Rietveld

Educational Services Consultant
Email: srietveld@long-mcquade.com

Brad Moggie

Brad Moggie

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bmoggie@long-mcquade.com

Brendyn Funk

Brendyn Funk

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bfunk@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Chavez

Daniel Chavez

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dchavez@long-mcquade.com

Danilo Estioco

Danilo Estioco

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: destioco@long-mcquade.com

Darin Janzen

Darin Janzen

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: djanzen@long-mcquade.com

Eric Jaworski

Eric Jaworski

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ejaworski@long-mcquade.com

James Stallan

James Stallan

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jstallan@long-mcquade.com

Joe Curtis

Joe Curtis

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jcurtis@long-mcquade.com

Kerrigan Salnikowski

Kerrigan Salnikowski

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ksalnikowski@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Wedlake

Kyle Wedlake

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kwedlake@long-mcquade.com

Mark London

Mark London

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mlondon@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Mayor

Matthew Mayor

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mmayor@long-mcquade.com

Phil O

Phil O'connell

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: poconnell@long-mcquade.com

Randy Ledwos

Randy Ledwos

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rledwos@long-mcquade.com

Scot Motuz

Scot Motuz

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: smotuz@long-mcquade.com

Tabitha Hemphill

Tabitha Hemphill

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: themphill@long-mcquade.com

Tina Charney

Tina Charney

Lessons Coordinator
Email: tcharney@long-mcquade.com

Ying Wang

Ying Wang

Lessons Associate
Email: ywang@long-mcquade.com

Gary Lou Martel (ext 221)

Gary Lou Martel (ext 221)

Account Services Representative
Email: lmartel@long-mcquade.com

Drasko Kecman

Drasko Kecman

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral

Damon Hill

Damon Hill

Repair Technician - Electronics
Email: dhill@long-mcquade.com

Johann Peterson

Johann Peterson

Repair Technician - Electronics
Email: bpeterson@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Rzeszutek

Andrew Rzeszutek

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: arzeszutek@long-mcquade.com

John Sharples

John Sharples

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: jsharples@long-mcquade.com

Dylan Summers

Dylan Summers

Shipper/receiver
Email: dsummers@long-mcquade.com

James R Green

James R Green

Shipper/receiver
Email: jgreen@long-mcquade.com

Toulany Sundara (ext 219)

Toulany Sundara (ext 219)

Account Services
Email: tsundara@long-mcquade.com

Dave Kostiw

Dave Kostiw


Email: dkostiw@long-mcquade.com