Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Winnipeg

Locations > Manitoba > Winnipeg > Meet our Staff


Jason Charney

Jason Charney

Store manager
Email: jcharney@long-mcquade.com

Derek Emery

Derek Emery

Assistant manager
Email: demery@long-mcquade.com

Jason Sapinsky

Jason Sapinsky

Department manager - band and orchestral
Email: jsapinsky@long-mcquade.com

Toulany Sundara

Toulany Sundara

Account services
Email: tsundara@long-mcquade.com

Gary Lou Martel

Gary Lou Martel

Account services representative
Email: lmartel@long-mcquade.com

Greg Barratt

Greg Barratt

Educational services consultant
Email: gbarratt@long-mcquade.com

Stephanie Rietveld

Stephanie Rietveld

Educational services consultant
Email: srietveld@long-mcquade.com

Blair Short

Blair Short

Floor supervisor
Email: bshort@long-mcquade.com

Johnny Perrin

Johnny Perrin

Floor supervisor
Email: jperrin@long-mcquade.com

Ben Roloff

Ben Roloff

Lessons associate, sales and rental associate
Email: broloff@long-mcquade.com

Tina Charney

Tina Charney

Lessons coordinator
Email: tcharney@long-mcquade.com

Drasko Kecman

Drasko Kecman

Repair technician - band and orchestral

Damon Hill

Damon Hill

Repair technician - electronics
Email: dhill@long-mcquade.com

Johann Peterson

Johann Peterson

Repair technician - electronics
Email: bpeterson@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Rzeszutek

Andrew Rzeszutek

Repair technician - guitars
Email: arzeszutek@long-mcquade.com

John Sharples

John Sharples

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jsharples@long-mcquade.com

Brendyn Funk

Brendyn Funk

Sales and rental associate
Email: bfunk@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Devain

Daniel Devain

Sales and rental associate
Email: ddevain@long-mcquade.com

DJ Cline

DJ Cline

Sales and rental associate
Email: djcline@long-mcquade.com

Fred Harling

Fred Harling

Sales and rental associate
Email: fharling@long-mcquade.com

Irene Sas

Irene Sas

Sales and rental associate
Email: isas@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Bergman

Jeff Bergman

Sales and rental associate
Email: jbergman@long-mcquade.com

Joe Curtis

Joe Curtis

Sales and rental associate
Email: jcurtis@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Wedlake

Kyle Wedlake

Sales and rental associate
Email: kwedlake@long-mcquade.com

Mark London

Mark London

Sales and rental associate
Email: mlondon@long-mcquade.com

Mike Menza

Mike Menza

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmenza@long-mcquade.com

Phil O

Phil O'Connell

Sales and rental associate
Email: poconnell@long-mcquade.com

Randy Ledwos

Randy Ledwos

Sales and rental associate
Email: rledwos@long-mcquade.com

William Hill

William Hill

Sales and rental associate
Email: whill@long-mcquade.com

Tabitha Hemphill

Tabitha Hemphill

Sales and rental associate
Email: themphill@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Mayor

Matthew Mayor

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmayor@long-mcquade.com

James Stallan

James Stallan

Sales and rental associate
Email: jstallan@long-mcquade.com

Eric Jaworski

Eric Jaworski

Sales and rental associate
Email: ejaworski@long-mcquade.com

Marcus Tugby

Marcus Tugby

Sales and rental associate
Email: mtugby@long-mcquade.com

Scot Motuz

Scot Motuz

Sales and rental associate
Email: smotuz@long-mcquade.com

Don Rivais

Don Rivais

Sales and rental associate
Email: drivais@long-mcquade.com

Ian Carter

Ian Carter

Shipper/receiver
Email: icarter@long-mcquade.com

James Green

James Green

Shipper/receiver
Email: jgreen@long-mcquade.com

Alexander Litinsky

Alexander Litinsky

Shipper/receiver
Email: winnipegshipping@long-mcquade.com

Dave Kostiw

Dave Kostiw


Email: dkostiw@long-mcquade.com