Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Oshawa

Locations > Ontario > Oshawa > Meet our Staff


Kevin Simpson

Kevin Simpson

Store manager
Email: ksimpson@long-mcquade.com

Jayson Callan

Jayson Callan

Assistant manager
Email: jcallan@long-mcquade.com

Karen Melnichuk

Karen Melnichuk

Account services representative
Email: kmelnichuk@long-mcquade.com

Savannah Grey

Savannah Grey

Account services representative
Email: sgrey@long-mcquade.com

Bruce Todd

Bruce Todd

Educational services
Email: btodd@long-mcquade.com

Lisa Hetzel

Lisa Hetzel

Lessons associate
Email: oshawalessons@long-mcquade.com

Peter Ingram

Peter Ingram

Lessons coordinator
Email: oshawalessons@long-mcquade.com

April Tompkins

April Tompkins

Office admin
Email: atompkins@long-mcquade.com

Len Jeffrey

Len Jeffrey

Repair technician - electronics
Email: ljeffrey@long-mcquade.com

John Bradley

John Bradley

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jbradley@long-mcquade.com

Austin Nolan

Austin Nolan

Sales and rental associate
Email: anolan@long-mcquade.com

Bill Gillespie

Bill Gillespie

Sales and rental associate
Email: bgillespie@long-mcquade.com

Cheryl Ireland

Cheryl Ireland

Sales and rental associate
Email: cireland@long-mcquade.com

Chris Jackson

Chris Jackson

Sales and rental associate
Email: cjackson@long-mcquade.com

Emerson Ireland

Emerson Ireland

Sales and rental associate
Email: eireland@long-mcquade.com

Marty Hepburn

Marty Hepburn

Sales and rental associate
Email: mhepburn@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Mills

Matthew Mills

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmills@long-mcquade.com

Mike Stergianis

Mike Stergianis

Sales and rental associate
Email: mstergianis@long-mcquade.com

Morgan Rider

Morgan Rider

Sales and rental associate
Email: mrider@long-mcquade.com

Shanna Pavlek

Shanna Pavlek

Sales and rental associate
Email: spavlek@long-mcquade.com

Bryan Weirmier

Bryan Weirmier

Sales and rental associate
Email: bweirmier@long-mcquade.com

Ron Mills

Ron Mills

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmills@long-mcquade.com

Bill Telep

Bill Telep

Shipper/receiver
Email: btelep@long-mcquade.com