Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Oshawa

Locations > Ontario > Oshawa > Meet our Staff


Kevin Simpson

Kevin Simpson

Store Manager
Email: ksimpson@long-mcquade.com

Jayson Callan

Jayson Callan

Assistant Manager
Email: jcallan@long-mcquade.com

Kendra Haden

Kendra Haden

Educational Services Consultant
Email: khaden@long-mcquade.com

Alyssa Grant

Alyssa Grant

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: agrant@long-mcquade.com

Austin Nolan

Austin Nolan

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: anolan@long-mcquade.com

Bill Gillespie

Bill Gillespie

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bgillespie@long-mcquade.com

Bryan Weirmier

Bryan Weirmier

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bweirmier@long-mcquade.com

Cheryl Ireland

Cheryl Ireland

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cireland@long-mcquade.com

Emerson Ireland

Emerson Ireland

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: eireland@long-mcquade.com

Mike Waters

Mike Waters

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mwaters@long-mcquade.com

Ron Mills

Ron Mills

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rmills@long-mcquade.com

Erin Romano

Erin Romano

Lessons Coordinator
Email: oshawalessons@long-mcquade.com

Lisa Hetzel

Lisa Hetzel

Lessons Associate
Email: oshawalessons@long-mcquade.com

Karen Melnichuk

Karen Melnichuk

Account Services Representative
Email: kmelnichuk@long-mcquade.com

Len Jeffrey

Len Jeffrey

Repair Technician - Electronics
Email: ljeffrey@long-mcquade.com

John Bradley

John Bradley

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: jbradley@long-mcquade.com

Bill Telep

Bill Telep

Shipper/receiver
Email: btelep@long-mcquade.com

April Tompkins

April Tompkins

Office Admin
Email: atompkins@long-mcquade.com