Call toll-free: 1-855-588-6519
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Richmond

Locations > British Columbia > Richmond > Meet our Staff


Greg Hutton

Greg Hutton

Manager,pos specialist
Email: ghutton@long-mcquade.com

Iver Zhang

Iver Zhang

Floor supervisor
Email: izhang@long-mcquade.com

Nick Luong

Nick Luong

Lessons associate,sales and rental associate
Email: richmondlessons@long-mcquade.com

Amy Empey

Amy Empey

Lessons coordinator
Email: aempey@long-mcquade.com

Adrian Emond

Adrian Emond

Sales and rental associate
Email: aemond@long-mcquade.com

Ian M James

Ian M James

Sales and rental associate
Email: ijames@long-mcquade.com

Mitch Osterreicher

Mitch Osterreicher

Sales and rental associate
Email: mitch@long-mcquade.com

Garett Krause

Garett Krause

Sales and rental associate
Email: gkrause@long-mcquade.com

Nicole Menzies

Nicole Menzies

Sales and rental associate
Email: nmenzies@long-mcquade.com