Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Richmond

Locations > British Columbia > Richmond > Meet our Staff


Greg Hutton

Greg Hutton

Manager
Email: ghutton@long-mcquade.com

Iver Zhang

Iver Zhang

Floor Supervisor
Email: izhang@long-mcquade.com

Nick Luong

Nick Luong

Lessons Associate
Email: richmondlessons@long-mcquade.com

Amy Empey

Amy Empey

Lessons Coordinator
Email: aempey@long-mcquade.com

Adrian Emond

Adrian Emond


Email: aemond@long-mcquade.com

Ian M James

Ian M James


Email: ijames@long-mcquade.com

Mitch Osterreicher

Mitch Osterreicher


Email: mitch@long-mcquade.com

Nikita Afonso

Nikita Afonso


Email: nafonso@long-mcquade.com

Garett Krause

Garett Krause


Email: gkrause@long-mcquade.com

Nicole Menzies

Nicole Menzies


Email: nmenzies@long-mcquade.com