Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Richmond

Locations > British Columbia > Richmond > Meet our Staff


Greg Hutton

Greg Hutton

Store manager
Email: ghutton@long-mcquade.com

Iver Zhang

Iver Zhang

Floor supervisor
Email: izhang@long-mcquade.com

Nicole Yeung

Nicole Yeung

Lessons associate
Email: richmondlessons@long-mcquade.com

Amy Empey

Amy Empey

Lessons coordinator
Email: aempey@long-mcquade.com

Ian M James

Ian M James

Sales and rental associate
Email: ijames@long-mcquade.com

Mitchel Osterreicher

Mitchel Osterreicher

Sales and rental associate
Email: mitch@long-mcquade.com

Nick Luong

Nick Luong

Sales and rental associate
Email: richmondlessons@long-mcquade.com

Nicole Menzies

Nicole Menzies

Sales and rental associate
Email: nmenzies@long-mcquade.com

Mike Stark

Mike Stark

Sales and rental associate
Email: mstark@long-mcquade.com