Call toll-free: 1-855-588-6519
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Charlottetown

Locations > Prince Edward Island > Charlottetown > Meet our Staff


Dave Skinner

Dave Skinner

Store manager
Email: dskinner@long-mcquade.com

Winston Maceachern

Winston Maceachern

Assistant manager,pos specialist
Email: wmaceachern@long-mcquade.com

Gemma Lundrigan

Gemma Lundrigan

Lessons associate
Email: glundrigan@long-mcquade.com

Laura Macleod

Laura Macleod

Lessons coordinator
Email: lmacleod@long-mcquade.com

Andrea Macdonald

Andrea Macdonald


Email: amacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith


Email: asmith@long-mcquade.com

Chris Wood

Chris Wood


Email: chriswood@long-mcquade.com

Nancy Milligan

Nancy Milligan


Email: nmilligan@long-mcquade.com

Thomas Mears

Thomas Mears


Email: tmears@long-mcquade.com

Isaac Mazer

Isaac Mazer


Email: imazer@long-mcquade.com