Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Charlottetown

Locations > Prince Edward Island > Charlottetown > Meet our Staff


Dave Skinner

Dave Skinner

Store manager
Email: dskinner@long-mcquade.com

Winston Maceachern

Winston Maceachern

Assistant manager
Email: wmaceachern@long-mcquade.com

Lindsay Schieck

Lindsay Schieck

Lessons associate
Email: lschieck@long-mcquade.com

Laura Macleod

Laura Macleod

Lessons coordinator
Email: lmacleod@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

Repair technician - guitars
Email: asmith@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Bartkiewicz

Jesse Bartkiewicz

Sales and rental associate
Email: jbartkiewicz@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Woods

Ryan Woods

Sales and rental associate
Email: rwoods@long-mcquade.com

Andrea Macdonald

Andrea Macdonald

Shipper/receiver
Email: amacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Nancy Milligan

Nancy Milligan


Email: nmilligan@long-mcquade.com

Isaac Mazer

Isaac Mazer


Email: imazer@long-mcquade.com