Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Edmonton South

Locations > Alberta > Edmonton South > Meet our Staff


Tom Kerr

Tom Kerr

Store manager
Email: tkerr@long-mcquade.com

Jayson Aschenmeier

Jayson Aschenmeier

Assistant manager
Email: jaschenmeier@long-mcquade.com

Mitchell Diesel

Mitchell Diesel

Department manager - guitars
Email: mdiesel@long-mcquade.com

Kirk Leblanc

Kirk Leblanc

Department manager - pro audio
Email: kirkleblanc@long-mcquade.com

Dilan Rhodes

Dilan Rhodes

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: drhodes@long-mcquade.com

Dave Johnston

Dave Johnston

Account services representative
Email: davejohnston@long-mcquade.com

Shawn Malsbury

Shawn Malsbury

Account services representative
Email: smalsbury@long-mcquade.com

Robyn Hebert

Robyn Hebert

Educational services
Email: rhebert@long-mcquade.com

Doug Berner

Doug Berner

Educational services consultant
Email: dberner@long-mcquade.com

Eric Rivers

Eric Rivers

It admin
Email: erivers@long-mcquade.com

Robynn Derewlanka

Robynn Derewlanka

Lessons associate
Email: rderewlanka@long-mcquade.com

Michelle Glen

Michelle Glen

Lessons associate
Email: mglen@long-mcquade.com

Desirae Becker

Desirae Becker

Lessons coordinator
Email: dbecker@long-mcquade.com

Fred Mann

Fred Mann

Office admin
Email: fmann@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Brook-b Repairs

Jesse Brook-b Repairs

Repair technician - band and orchestral

Lara Tang

Lara Tang

Sales and rental associate
Email: laratang@long-mcquade.com

Jacquelyn Khey

Jacquelyn Khey

Sales and rental associate
Email: jkhey@long-mcquade.com

Joey Roach

Joey Roach

Sales and rental associate
Email: jroach@long-mcquade.com

Leighton Blomme

Leighton Blomme

Sales and rental associate
Email: lblomme@long-mcquade.com

Mark Donaghy

Mark Donaghy

Sales and rental associate
Email: mdonaghy@long-mcquade.com

Mike Kuehn

Mike Kuehn

Sales and rental associate
Email: mkuehn@long-mcquade.com

Robbie Cronin

Robbie Cronin

Sales and rental associate
Email: rcronin@long-mcquade.com

Robin Leicht

Robin Leicht

Sales and rental associate
Email: rleicht@long-mcquade.com

Clay Francis

Clay Francis

Sales and rental associate
Email: cfrancis@long-mcquade.com

Steve Simpson

Steve Simpson

Sales and rental associate
Email: ssimpson@long-mcquade.com

Adrien Guy

Adrien Guy

Sales and rental associate
Email: aguy@long-mcquade.com

Kendra Heslip

Kendra Heslip

Sales and rental associate
Email: kheslip@long-mcquade.com

David Leicht

David Leicht

Sales and rental associate
Email: dleicht@long-mcquade.com

Will Crawford

Will Crawford

Sales and rental associate
Email: willcrawford@long-mcquade.com

Karella Cummings

Karella Cummings

Sales and rental associate
Email: kcummings@long-mcquade.com

Garrett Kruger

Garrett Kruger

Sales and rental associate
Email: gkruger@long-mcquade.com

Mitchel Dane

Mitchel Dane

Sales and rental associate
Email: mdane@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Tremblay

Aaron Tremblay

Sales and rental associate
Email: atremblay@long-mcquade.com

Angus Lehto

Angus Lehto

Shipper/receiver
Email: alehto@long-mcquade.com

Bryan Moisan

Bryan Moisan

Shipper/receiver
Email: edmsouthshipping@long-mcquade.com

John Phillips

John Phillips


Email: jphillips@long-mcquade.com

Rob Mackroth

Rob Mackroth


Email: rmackroth@long-mcquade.com