Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Edmonton South

Locations > Alberta > Edmonton South > Meet our Staff


Tom Kerr

Tom Kerr

Store Manager
Email: tkerr@long-mcquade.com

Jayson Aschenmeier

Jayson Aschenmeier

Assistant Manager
Email: jaschenmeier@long-mcquade.com

Mike Kuehn

Mike Kuehn

Department Manager - Drums and Percussion
Email: mkuehn@long-mcquade.com

Mark Donaghy

Mark Donaghy

Department Manager - Guitars
Email: mdonaghy@long-mcquade.com

Lara Tang

Lara Tang

Department Manager - Pro Audio
Email: laratang@long-mcquade.com

Dilan Rhodes

Dilan Rhodes

Department Manager - Pro Audio Rentals
Email: drhodes@long-mcquade.com

Gary Lines

Gary Lines

Commercial Installation and Design Specialist
Email: glines@long-mcquade.com

Katherine Schafers

Katherine Schafers

Educational Services Consultant
Email: kschafers@long-mcquade.com

Jacquelyn Khey

Jacquelyn Khey

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jkhey@long-mcquade.com

Joey Roach

Joey Roach

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jroach@long-mcquade.com

Leighton Blomme

Leighton Blomme

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: lblomme@long-mcquade.com

Clay Francis

Clay Francis

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cfrancis@long-mcquade.com

Steve Simpson

Steve Simpson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ssimpson@long-mcquade.com

Adrien Guy

Adrien Guy

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: aguy@long-mcquade.com

Catherine Bliemel

Catherine Bliemel

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cbliemel@long-mcquade.com

David Leicht

David Leicht

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dleicht@long-mcquade.com

Will Crawford

Will Crawford

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: willcrawford@long-mcquade.com

Garrett Kruger

Garrett Kruger

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: gkruger@long-mcquade.com

Mitchel Dane

Mitchel Dane

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mdane@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Tremblay

Aaron Tremblay

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: atremblay@long-mcquade.com

Deana Freitas

Deana Freitas

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dfreitas@long-mcquade.com

Cory Muir

Cory Muir

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cmuir@long-mcquade.com

Kyle White

Kyle White

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kwhite@long-mcquade.com

Steven Phillip

Steven Phillip

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: sphillip@long-mcquade.com

Desirae Becker

Desirae Becker

Lessons Manager
Email: dbecker@long-mcquade.com

Robynn Derewlanka

Robynn Derewlanka

Lessons Associate
Email: rderewlanka@long-mcquade.com

Alexis Hanninen

Alexis Hanninen

Lessons Associate
Email: ahanninen@long-mcquade.com

Dave Johnston

Dave Johnston

Account Services Representative
Email: davejohnston@long-mcquade.com

Shawn Malsbury

Shawn Malsbury

Account Services Representative
Email: smalsbury@long-mcquade.com

Jenny Willcock

Jenny Willcock

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral
Email: jwillcock@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Brook-b Repairs

Jesse Brook-b Repairs

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral

Darcy Leblanc

Darcy Leblanc

Repair Technician - Electronics
Email: dleblanc@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Tovstyga

Andrew Tovstyga

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: atovstyga@long-mcquade.com

Angus Lehto

Angus Lehto

Shipper/receiver
Email: alehto@long-mcquade.com

Liam Phillips

Liam Phillips

Shipper/receiver
Email: edmsouthshipping@long-mcquade.com

Robyn Hebert

Robyn Hebert

Educational Services
Email: rhebert@long-mcquade.com

Rob Mackroth

Rob Mackroth


Email: rmackroth@long-mcquade.com

Matt Makokis

Matt Makokis


Email: mmakokis@long-mcquade.com