Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Prince George

Locations > British Columbia > Prince George > Meet our Staff


Latham Elle

Latham Elle

Store manager
Email: lelle@long-mcquade.com

Katelyn Crook

Katelyn Crook

Lessons coordinator
Email: kcrook@long-mcquade.com

Jason Vandermeulen

Jason Vandermeulen


Email: jvandermeulen@long-mcquade.com

Daryle Hawryluk

Daryle Hawryluk


Email: dhawryluk@long-mcquade.com

Frederick Picard

Frederick Picard


Email: fpicard@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Walker

Matthew Walker


Email: mattwalker@long-mcquade.com

Cole Pruden-collins

Cole Pruden-collins


Email: cpruden@long-mcquade.com