Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Lethbridge

Locations > Alberta > Lethbridge > Meet our Staff


David Khallil

David Khallil

Assistant manager
Email: dkhallil@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Gnandt

Kevin Gnandt

, store manager
Email: kgnandt@long-mcquade.com

Evan Herbst

Evan Herbst

Account services
Email: eherbst@long-mcquade.com

Trina Wallace

Trina Wallace

Lessons associate
Email: lethbridgelessons@long-mcquade.com

Lianne Williams-Freeman

Lianne Williams-Freeman

Lessons coordinator
Email: lethbridgelessons@long-mcquade.com

David Christmas

David Christmas

Sales and rental associate
Email: dchristmas@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Graham

Jordan Graham

Sales and rental associate
Email: jgraham@long-mcquade.com

Mike Gnandt

Mike Gnandt

Sales and rental associate
Email: mgnandt@long-mcquade.com

Ray Banman

Ray Banman

Sales and rental associate
Email: rbanman@long-mcquade.com

Zachary Beres

Zachary Beres

Sales and rental associate
Email: zberes@long-mcquade.com

Sterling Brave Rock

Sterling Brave Rock

Sales and rental associate
Email: sbraverock@long-mcquade.com

Devon Gergel

Devon Gergel

Shipping
Email: lethbridgeshipping@long-mcquade.com

Tara Belland

Tara Belland