Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Lethbridge

Locations > Alberta > Lethbridge > Meet our Staff


David Khallil

David Khallil

Store Manager
Email: dkhallil@long-mcquade.com

Sterling Brave Rock

Sterling Brave Rock

Assistant Manager
Email: sbraverock@long-mcquade.com

David Christmas

David Christmas

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dchristmas@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Graham

Jordan Graham

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jgraham@long-mcquade.com

Ray Banman

Ray Banman

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rbanman@long-mcquade.com

Richard Charlton

Richard Charlton

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rcharlton@long-mcquade.com

Sean Thompson

Sean Thompson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: sthompson@long-mcquade.com

Lianne Williams-freeman

Lianne Williams-freeman

Lessons Coordinator
Email: lethbridgelessons@long-mcquade.com

Graham Jantz

Graham Jantz

Lessons Associate
Email: lethbridgelessons@long-mcquade.com

Devon Gergel

Devon Gergel

Shipper/receiver
Email: lethbridgeshipping@long-mcquade.com

Evan Herbst

Evan Herbst

Account Services
Email: eherbst@long-mcquade.com