Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Guelph

Locations > Ontario > Guelph > Meet our Staff


Frazer Mccrindle

Frazer Mccrindle

Store manager
Email: fmccrindle@long-mcquade.com

Ben Daly

Ben Daly

Assistant manager
Email: bdaly@long-mcquade.com

Nathan Tjeerdsma

Nathan Tjeerdsma

Account services representative
Email: ntjeerdsma@long-mcquade.com

Monique Sutherland

Monique Sutherland

Lessons coordinator
Email: msutherland@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Bush

Tyler Bush

Sales and rental associate
Email: tbush@long-mcquade.com

Mike Hampson

Mike Hampson

Sales and rental associate
Email: mhampson@long-mcquade.com

Alex Lank

Alex Lank

Sales and rental associate
Email: alank@long-mcquade.com

Kieran Ponsonby

Kieran Ponsonby

Sales and rental associate
Email: kponsonby@long-mcquade.com

Taylor Maclean

Taylor Maclean

Sales and rental associate, lessons associate
Email: tmaclean@long-mcquade.com

Sam Pattison

Sam Pattison

Shipper/receiver, repair technician - guitars
Email: spattison@long-mcquade.com