Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Guelph

Locations > Ontario > Guelph > Meet our Staff


Ben Daly

Ben Daly

Assistant Manager
Email: bdaly@long-mcquade.com

Alex Lank

Alex Lank

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: alank@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Carter

Jeff Carter

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jcarter@long-mcquade.com

Keelan Purchase

Keelan Purchase

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kpurchase@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Bush

Tyler Bush

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: tbush@long-mcquade.com

Taylor Maclean

Taylor Maclean

Sales and Rental Associate, Lessons Associate
Email: tmaclean@long-mcquade.com

Monique Sutherland

Monique Sutherland

Lessons Coordinator
Email: msutherland@long-mcquade.com

Nathan Tjeerdsma

Nathan Tjeerdsma

Account Services Representative
Email: ntjeerdsma@long-mcquade.com

Sam Pattison

Sam Pattison

Shipper/receiver, Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: spattison@long-mcquade.com