Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Courtenay

Locations > British Columbia > Courtenay > Meet our Staff


K.C. Hingley

K.C. Hingley

Store manager
Email: khingley@long-mcquade.com

Debbie McCooey

Debbie McCooey

Account services
Email: dmccooey@long-mcquade.com

Robin Arnold

Robin Arnold

Educational services
Email: rarnold@long-mcquade.com

Alex Mccauley

Alex Mccauley

Lessons associate
Email: courtenaylessons@long-mcquade.com

Amanda Colville

Amanda Colville

Lessons coordinator
Email: courtenaylessons@long-mcquade.com

Brent Ramsden

Brent Ramsden

Sales and rental associate
Email: bramsden@long-mcquade.com

Doug Biggs

Doug Biggs

Sales and rental associate
Email: dbiggs@long-mcquade.com

Glenn Gark

Glenn Gark

Sales and rental associate
Email: ggark@long-mcquade.com

Michael Sigouin

Michael Sigouin

Sales and rental associate
Email: msigouin@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Bayrak

Andrew Bayrak

Sales and rental associate, floor supervisor
Email: abayrak@long-mcquade.com

Alannah Clark

Alannah Clark


Email: aclark@long-mcquade.com