Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Edmonton North

Locations > Alberta > Edmonton North > Meet our Staff


Greg Ferguson

Greg Ferguson

Store manager
Email: gferguson@long-mcquade.com

Ken Eckert

Ken Eckert

Account services representative
Email: keckert@long-mcquade.com

Mike Shawcross

Mike Shawcross

Floor supervisor
Email: mshawcross@long-mcquade.com

Aqeel John

Aqeel John

Lessons coordinator
Email: ajohn@long-mcquade.com

Dean Chalifoux

Dean Chalifoux

Repair technician - guitars
Email: dchalifoux@long-mcquade.com

Carmine Caligiuri

Carmine Caligiuri

Sales and rental associate
Email: ccaligiuri@long-mcquade.com

Chris Lacroix

Chris Lacroix

Sales and rental associate
Email: clacroix@long-mcquade.com

Harrison Mortara

Harrison Mortara

Sales and rental associate
Email: hmortara@long-mcquade.com

Grant Van Heighten

Grant Van Heighten

Sales and rental associate
Email: gvanheighten@long-mcquade.com

Catherine Bliemel

Catherine Bliemel

Sales and rental associate
Email: cbliemel@long-mcquade.com

Rob Hoffart

Rob Hoffart

Sales and rental associate
Email: rhoffart@long-mcquade.com

Donovan Eckstrom

Donovan Eckstrom

Sales and rental associate
Email: deckstrom@long-mcquade.com

Tate Mcconnell

Tate Mcconnell

Sales and rental associate
Email: tmcconnell@long-mcquade.com

Randy Bogacz

Randy Bogacz

Shipper/receiver
Email: edmontonnorthshipping@long-mcquade.com