Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Edmonton Whyte Ave.

Locations > Alberta > Edmonton Whyte Ave. > Meet our Staff


Calvin Elias

Calvin Elias

Store manager
Email: celias@long-mcquade.com

Massie Kitagawa

Massie Kitagawa

Sales and rental associate
Email: edmwhyteprint@long-mcquade.com

Tracey Newmann

Tracey Newmann

Sales and rental associate
Email: tnewmann@long-mcquade.com

Owen Hamilton

Owen Hamilton

Sales and rental associate
Email: ohamilton@long-mcquade.com

Katherine Schafers

Katherine Schafers

Sales and rental associate
Email: kschafers@long-mcquade.com

Carson Macdonald

Carson Macdonald

Sales and rental associate
Email: cmacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Terry Tran

Terry Tran

Sales and rental associate
Email: ttran@long-mcquade.com

Malcolm Swann

Malcolm Swann

Shipper/receiver
Email: mswann@long-mcquade.com