Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Calgary East

Locations > Alberta > Calgary East > Meet our Staff


Larry Yon

Larry Yon

Store manager
Email: lyon@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown

Assistant manager
Email: tjbrown@long-mcquade.com

Jill Yon

Jill Yon

Account services
Email: jyon@long-mcquade.com

Darrian Thompson

Darrian Thompson

Lessons associate
Email: calgaryeastlessons@long-mcquade.com

Cesar Viloria-Petit

Cesar Viloria-Petit

Lessons coordinator
Email: cviloriapetit@long-mcquade.com

Enoque Carrancho

Enoque Carrancho

Sales and rental associate
Email: ecarrancho@long-mcquade.com

Ian Leggate

Ian Leggate

Sales and rental associate
Email: ileggate@long-mcquade.com

Phil Krawczuk

Phil Krawczuk

Sales and rental associate
Email: pkrawczuk@long-mcquade.com

Shane Barrett

Shane Barrett

Sales and rental associate
Email: sbarrett@long-mcquade.com

Tom Martin

Tom Martin

Sales and rental associate
Email: tmartin@long-mcquade.com

Vincent Harrison

Vincent Harrison

Sales and rental associate
Email: vharrison@long-mcquade.com

Gavin Szentner

Gavin Szentner

Sales and rental associate
Email: gszentner@long-mcquade.com

Gavin Jones

Gavin Jones

Sales and rental associate

Daryl Hornach

Daryl Hornach

Sales and rental associate
Email: dhornach@long-mcquade.com

Miles Durrie

Miles Durrie

Sales and rental associate
Email: mdurrie@long-mcquade.com

Jackson Friesen

Jackson Friesen

Sales and rental associate
Email: jacksonfriesen@long-mcquade.com

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace

Sales and rental associate
Email: iwallace@long-mcquade.com

Turner Midzain

Turner Midzain

Shipper/receiver
Email: calgaryeastshipping@long-mcquade.com