Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saskatoon South

Locations > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon South > Meet our Staff


Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer

Store manager
Email: tmeyer@long-mcquade.com

Hans Bielefeld

Hans Bielefeld

Assistant manager
Email: hbielefeld@long-mcquade.com

Leila Litster

Leila Litster

Account services
Email: llitster@long-mcquade.com

Karli McNamara

Karli McNamara

Educational services consultant
Email: kmcnamara@long-mcquade.com

Trevor Merrigan

Trevor Merrigan

Floor supervisor
Email: tmerrigan@long-mcquade.com

Mariam Khan

Mariam Khan

Lessons coordinator
Email: saskatoonsouthlessons@long-mcquade.com

Mike Murza

Mike Murza

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmurza@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Fischer

Stephen Fischer

Sales and rental associate
Email: sfischer@long-mcquade.com

John Antoniuk

John Antoniuk

Sales and rental associate
Email: jantoniuk@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Regier

Ryan Regier

Sales and rental associate
Email: rregier@long-mcquade.com

Regan Atkings

Regan Atkings

Sales and rental associate
Email: ratkings@long-mcquade.com

Everett Schwab

Everett Schwab

Sales and rental associate

Matt Richardson

Matt Richardson

Shipper/receiver
Email: mrichardson@long-mcquade.com