Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Winnipeg North

Locations > Manitoba > Winnipeg North > Meet our Staff


Claude Fredette

Claude Fredette

Manager
Email: cfredette@long-mcquade.com

Adam Johnstone

Adam Johnstone

Assistant manager
Email: ajohnstone@long-mcquade.com

Mitch Douchant

Mitch Douchant

Account services
Email: mdouchant@long-mcquade.com

Dave Reeves

Dave Reeves

Floor supervisor
Email: dreeves@long-mcquade.com

Charlene Johnson

Charlene Johnson

Office admin
Email: chjohnson@long-mcquade.com

Evan Meub

Evan Meub

Sales and rental associate
Email: emeub@long-mcquade.com

Jacob Herd

Jacob Herd

Sales and rental associate

Ryan Hookham

Ryan Hookham

Shipping
Email: rhookham@long-mcquade.com

Brad Semcheshen

Brad Semcheshen


Email: bsemcheshen@long-mcquade.com

Colin Bryce

Colin Bryce


Email: cbryce@long-mcquade.com

Colton Unruh

Colton Unruh


Email: cunruh@long-mcquade.com

James Burton

James Burton


Email: jburton@long-mcquade.com

Jodi Thorsteinsson

Jodi Thorsteinsson


Email: jthorsteinsson@long-mcquade.com

Michael Vidal

Michael Vidal


Email: mvidal@long-mcquade.com

Tim Tkachyk

Tim Tkachyk


Email: ttkachyk@long-mcquade.com

Wallace Landreth

Wallace Landreth


Email: wlandreth@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Riemer

Jesse Riemer


Email: jriemer@long-mcquade.com

Desmond Geisler

Desmond Geisler


Email: dgeisler@long-mcquade.com