Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Winnipeg (Wall St.)

Locations > Manitoba > Winnipeg (Wall St.) > Meet our Staff


Claude Fredette

Claude Fredette

Store Manager
Email: cfredette@long-mcquade.com

Adam Johnstone

Adam Johnstone

Assistant Manager
Email: ajohnstone@long-mcquade.com

Dave Reeves

Dave Reeves

Floor Supervisor
Email: dreeves@long-mcquade.com

Brad Semcheshen

Brad Semcheshen

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bsemcheshen@long-mcquade.com

Colton Unruh

Colton Unruh

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cunruh@long-mcquade.com

James Burton

James Burton

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jburton@long-mcquade.com

Michael Vidal

Michael Vidal

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mvidal@long-mcquade.com

Tim Tkachyk

Tim Tkachyk

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ttkachyk@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Riemer

Jesse Riemer

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jriemer@long-mcquade.com

Jacob Herd

Jacob Herd

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jherd@long-mcquade.com

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: sbrown@long-mcquade.com

Connor Biggs

Connor Biggs

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cbiggs@long-mcquade.com

Wallace Landreth

Wallace Landreth

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: wlandreth@long-mcquade.com

Michel Douchant

Michel Douchant

Account Services
Email: mdouchant@long-mcquade.com

Charlene Johnson

Charlene Johnson

Office Admin
Email: chjohnson@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Hookham

Ryan Hookham

Shipping
Email: rhookham@long-mcquade.com

Todd Martin

Todd Martin