Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - London South

Locations > Ontario > London South > Meet our Staff


Mike Winter

Mike Winter

Store manager
Email: mwinter@long-mcquade.com

Celtae Baxter

Celtae Baxter

Lessons associate
Email: cbaxter@long-mcquade.com

Angus Cruikshank

Angus Cruikshank

Lessons coordinator
Email: acruikshank@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Tuer

Ryan Tuer

Sales and rental associate
Email: rtuer@long-mcquade.com

Dave Ball

Dave Ball

Sales and rental associate
Email: dball@long-mcquade.com

Lucas Arbuckle

Lucas Arbuckle

Sales and rental associate
Email: larbuckle@long-mcquade.com

Nickolas Cifaldi

Nickolas Cifaldi

Sales and rental associate
Email: ncifaldi@long-mcquade.com

Derek Stocking

Derek Stocking

Sales and rental associate
Email: dstocking@long-mcquade.com

Rick Mead

Rick Mead

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmead@long-mcquade.com