Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - London South

Locations > Ontario > London South > Meet our Staff


Mike Winter

Mike Winter

Store Manager
Email: mwinter@long-mcquade.com

Angus Cruikshank

Angus Cruikshank

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: acruikshank@long-mcquade.com

Celtae Baxter

Celtae Baxter

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cbaxter@long-mcquade.com

Dave Ball

Dave Ball

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dball@long-mcquade.com

Derek Stocking

Derek Stocking

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dstocking@long-mcquade.com

Lucas Arbuckle

Lucas Arbuckle

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: larbuckle@long-mcquade.com

Nickolas Cifaldi

Nickolas Cifaldi

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ncifaldi@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Tuer

Ryan Tuer

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rtuer@long-mcquade.com

Rick Mead

Rick Mead

Sales and Rental Associate, Account Services Representative
Email: rmead@long-mcquade.com

Huy Nguyen Vo Gia

Huy Nguyen Vo Gia

Lessons Associate, Sales and Rental Associate
Email: hnguyenvogia@long-mcquade.com