Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Calgary North

Locations > Alberta > Calgary North > Meet our Staff


Deyonne Melnychuk

Deyonne Melnychuk

Assistant manager
Email: dmelnychuk@long-mcquade.com

Darren Devouge

Darren Devouge

Lessons manager
Email: ddevouge@long-mcquade.com

Paul Billo

Paul Billo

Manager
Email: pbillo@long-mcquade.com

Henry Kativu

Henry Kativu

Account services
Email: hkativu@long-mcquade.com

Rick Mizzoni

Rick Mizzoni

Educational services
Email: rmizzoni@long-mcquade.com

David Young

David Young

Floor supervisor
Email: dyoung@long-mcquade.com

Scott Nickless

Scott Nickless

Guitar repairs
Email: snickless@long-mcquade.com

Nikki Macaulay

Nikki Macaulay

Lessons associate
Email: nmacaulay@long-mcquade.com

Mark Gibbs

Mark Gibbs

Sales and rental associate
Email: mgibbs@long-mcquade.com

Darcey Camozzi

Darcey Camozzi

Sales and rental associate
Email: dcamozzi@long-mcquade.com

Pat Huggard

Pat Huggard

Sales and rental associate
Email: phuggard@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Worsley

Patrick Worsley

Sales and rental associate
Email: pworsley@long-mcquade.com

Rob Bartlett

Rob Bartlett

Sales and rental associate
Email: rbartlett@long-mcquade.com

Ross Dougan

Ross Dougan

Sales and rental associate
Email: rdougan@long-mcquade.com

Kimberly Linkert

Kimberly Linkert

Sales and rental associate
Email: klinkert@long-mcquade.com

Billy Dunkley

Billy Dunkley

Sales and rental associate
Email: bdunkley@long-mcquade.com

Carl Heinrich

Carl Heinrich

Sales and rental associate
Email: cheinrich@long-mcquade.com

Mark Schmidt

Mark Schmidt

Shipping
Email: mschmidt@long-mcquade.com

Troy Davis

Troy Davis

Shipping
Email: tdavis@long-mcquade.com