Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Pickering

Locations > Ontario > Pickering > Meet our Staff


Dave Schoonderbeek

Dave Schoonderbeek

Store manager
Email: dschoonderbeek@long-mcquade.com

Kevin McPhee

Kevin McPhee

Assistant manager
Email: kmcphee@long-mcquade.com

Roger Rode

Roger Rode

Account services representative
Email: rrode@long-mcquade.com

Allen Hunter

Allen Hunter

Guitar repairs
Email: ahunter@long-mcquade.com

Miranda Pilon

Miranda Pilon

Lessons associate
Email: mpilon@long-mcquade.com

Nicole Turner

Nicole Turner

Lessons associate
Email: npilon@long-mcquade.com

Evan Rose

Evan Rose

Lessons coordinator
Email: erose@long-mcquade.com

Liam Saunders

Liam Saunders

, shipper/receiver
Email: lsaunders@long-mcquade.com

Alex Legard

Alex Legard

Sales and rental associate
Email: alegard@long-mcquade.com

Craig Toutant

Craig Toutant

Sales and rental associate
Email: ctoutant@long-mcquade.com

Gary Smith

Gary Smith

Sales and rental associate
Email: gsmith@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Greer

Matthew Greer

Sales and rental associate
Email: mgreer@long-mcquade.com

Kendra Haden

Kendra Haden

Sales and rental associate
Email: khaden@long-mcquade.com

Brandon Lakhan

Brandon Lakhan

Sales and rental associate
Email: blakhan@long-mcquade.com

Manny Skretas

Manny Skretas

Sales and rental associate
Email: eskretas@long-mcquade.com

Jackson Himbeault

Jackson Himbeault

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhimbeault@long-mcquade.com

Dillon Wanigasekera

Dillon Wanigasekera

Sales and rental associate
Email: dwanigasekera@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Lucas

Joshua Lucas

Sales and rental associate
Email: joshualucas@long-mcquade.com

Dillon Gillespie

Dillon Gillespie

Sales and rental associate
Email: dgillespie@long-mcquade.com

Wayne Kennedy

Wayne Kennedy

Sales and rental associate
Email: wkennedy@long-mcquade.com