Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Pickering

Locations > Ontario > Pickering > Meet our Staff


Dave Schoonderbeek

Dave Schoonderbeek

Assistant manager
Email: dschoonderbeek@long-mcquade.com

Roger Rode

Roger Rode

Account services representative
Email: rrode@long-mcquade.com

Allen Hunter

Allen Hunter

Guitar repairs
Email: ahunter@long-mcquade.com

Miranda Pilon

Miranda Pilon

Lessons associate
Email: mpilon@long-mcquade.com

Evan Rose

Evan Rose

Lessons coordinator
Email: erose@long-mcquade.com

Jason Dallas

Jason Dallas


Email: jdallas@long-mcquade.com

Kendra Haden

Kendra Haden

Sales and rental associate
Email: khaden@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Lucas

Joshua Lucas

Sales and rental associate
Email: joshualucas@long-mcquade.com

Liam Saunders

Liam Saunders

Shipping
Email: lsaunders@long-mcquade.com

Alex Legard

Alex Legard


Email: alegard@long-mcquade.com

Craig Toutant

Craig Toutant


Email: ctoutant@long-mcquade.com

Gary Smith

Gary Smith


Email: gsmith@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Greer

Matthew Greer


Email: mgreer@long-mcquade.com

Nicole Pilon

Nicole Pilon


Email: npilon@long-mcquade.com

Kevin McPhee

Kevin McPhee


Email: kmcphee@long-mcquade.com

Brandon Lakhan

Brandon Lakhan


Email: blakhan@long-mcquade.com

Manny Skretas

Manny Skretas


Email: eskretas@long-mcquade.com

Jackson Himbeault

Jackson Himbeault


Email: jhimbeault@long-mcquade.com

Dillon Wanigasekera

Dillon Wanigasekera


Email: dwanigasekera@long-mcquade.com