Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - St. Catharines

Locations > Ontario > St. Catharines > Meet our Staff


Rick Ostanek

Rick Ostanek

Store manager
Email: rostanek@long-mcquade.com

Darcy Patrick

Darcy Patrick

Assistant manager
Email: dpatrick@long-mcquade.com

Karl Beilschmidt

Karl Beilschmidt

Associate
Email: kbeilschmidt@long-mcquade.com

Samantha Green

Samantha Green

Lessons coordinator
Email: sgreen@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Robillard

Aaron Robillard


Email: arobillard@long-mcquade.com

Chase Donoghue

Chase Donoghue

Sales and rental associate
Email: cdonoghue@long-mcquade.com

Keegan Beach

Keegan Beach


Email: kbeach@long-mcquade.com

Nelson Toews

Nelson Toews


Email: ntoews@long-mcquade.com

Phil Martin

Phil Martin


Email: pmartin@long-mcquade.com

Zachary Brown

Zachary Brown


Email: zbrown@long-mcquade.com

Jodi Boese

Jodi Boese