Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Laval

Locations > Quebec > Laval > Meet our Staff


Anthony Zeffiro

Anthony Zeffiro

Assistant manager
Email: azeffiro@long-mcquade.com

Andre Arsenault

Andre Arsenault

Manager
Email: aarsenault@long-mcquade.com

Guillaume Roch

Guillaume Roch

Associé aux ventes et à la location
Email: groch@long-mcquade.com

Mario Charette

Mario Charette

Educational services
Email: mcharette@long-mcquade.com

Simon Dion

Simon Dion

Guitar repairs
Email: sdion@long-mcquade.com

David Vieira

David Vieira

Lessons associate
Email: ecolelaval@long-mcquade.com

Heidy Sasa

Heidy Sasa

Lessons coordinator
Email: ecolelaval@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Klein

Stephen Klein

Lessons supervisor
Email: sklein@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Thomson

Stephen Thomson

Shipping
Email: sthomson@long-mcquade.com

Alain Jalbert

Alain Jalbert


Email: ajalbert@long-mcquade.com

Biagio Prioletta

Biagio Prioletta


Email: bprioletta@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Charles Martel

Daniel Charles Martel


Email: dcharles@long-mcquade.com

Denis Marien

Denis Marien


Email: dmarien@long-mcquade.com

Felix Rodriguez

Felix Rodriguez


Email: frodriguez@long-mcquade.com

Sandro Barletta

Sandro Barletta


Email: sbarletta@long-mcquade.com

Guillaume Lebel

Guillaume Lebel


Email: glebel@long-mcquade.com

Karl Delorme

Karl Delorme


Email: kdelorme@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Morin

Patrick Morin


Email: pmorin@long-mcquade.com

Dominique Flibotte

Dominique Flibotte


Email: dflibotte@long-mcquade.com