Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Laval

Locations > Quebec > Laval > Meet our Staff


Anthony Zeffiro

Anthony Zeffiro

Gérant Adjoint
Email: azeffiro@long-mcquade.com

Andre Arsenault

Andre Arsenault

Gérant De Succursale
Email: aarsenault@long-mcquade.com

Alain Jalbert

Alain Jalbert

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: ajalbert@long-mcquade.com

Alex Brunel

Alex Brunel

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: abrunel@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Charles Martel

Daniel Charles Martel

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: dcharles@long-mcquade.com

Danny Da Costa

Danny Da Costa

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: ddacosta@long-mcquade.com

Denis Marien

Denis Marien

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: dmarien@long-mcquade.com

Dominique Flibotte

Dominique Flibotte

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: dflibotte@long-mcquade.com

Guillaume Roch

Guillaume Roch

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: groch@long-mcquade.com

Sandro Barletta

Sandro Barletta

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: sbarletta@long-mcquade.com

Yacoub Moilim

Yacoub Moilim

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location
Email: ymoilim@long-mcquade.com

Biagio Prioletta

Biagio Prioletta

Associé Aux Ventes Et à La Location, Superviseur De La Surface De Vente
Email: bprioletta@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Morin

Patrick Morin

Consultant Auprès Des Institutions D'enseignement
Email: pmorin@long-mcquade.com

Darleen Davidson

Darleen Davidson

Lessons Coordinator
Email: ddavidson@long-mcquade.com

David Vieira

David Vieira

Associé De L'école De Musique
Email: ecolelaval@long-mcquade.com

Jay Brisson

Jay Brisson

Agent Du Service Des Comptes Clients
Email: jbrisson@long-mcquade.com

Simon Dion

Simon Dion

Technicien De Guitares
Email: sdion@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Thomson

Stephen Thomson

Expéditeur/réceptionnaire
Email: sthomson@long-mcquade.com