Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Brampton

Locations > Ontario > Brampton > Meet our Staff


Charles Nagel

Charles Nagel

Store manager
Email: cnagel@long-mcquade.com

Dan Mcnab

Dan Mcnab

Assistant manager
Email: dmcnab@long-mcquade.com

Mike Mahlenbrei

Mike Mahlenbrei

Assistant manager
Email: mmahlenbrei@long-mcquade.com

James Jarvie

James Jarvie

Lessons manager
Email: jjarvie@long-mcquade.com

Brian Robson

Brian Robson

Account services representative
Email: brobson@long-mcquade.com

Brooke Nagel

Brooke Nagel

Account services representative
Email: bnagel@long-mcquade.com

Jonah Ball

Jonah Ball

Educational services consultant
Email: jball@long-mcquade.com

Juliana Bellissimo

Juliana Bellissimo

Lessons associate
Email: jbellissimo@long-mcquade.com

Mystique Bailey

Mystique Bailey

Lessons associate
Email: mbailey@long-mcquade.com

Ann Robson

Ann Robson

Office administrator
Email: arobson@long-mcquade.com

Brent Lindsey

Brent Lindsey

Repair technician - guitars
Email: blindsey@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Falcao

Andrew Falcao

Sales and rental associate
Email: afalcao@long-mcquade.com

Arthur Sadowski

Arthur Sadowski

Sales and rental associate
Email: asadowski@long-mcquade.com

Chris Tyms

Chris Tyms

Sales and rental associate
Email: ctyms@long-mcquade.com

Doug Dixon

Doug Dixon

Sales and rental associate
Email: ddixon@long-mcquade.com

George Cattapan

George Cattapan

Sales and rental associate
Email: gcattapan@long-mcquade.com

Haviah Mighty

Haviah Mighty

Sales and rental associate
Email: hmighty@long-mcquade.com

Michael Kishundat

Michael Kishundat

Sales and rental associate
Email: mkishundat@long-mcquade.com

Rick Szolnoky

Rick Szolnoky

Sales and rental associate
Email: rszolnoky@long-mcquade.com

Spencer Heaslip

Spencer Heaslip

Sales and rental associate
Email: sheaslip@long-mcquade.com

Meno Lopes

Meno Lopes

Sales and rental associate
Email: mlopes@long-mcquade.com

Michael Labo

Michael Labo

Sales and rental associate
Email: mlabo@long-mcquade.com

Jaclyn Gauthier

Jaclyn Gauthier

Sales and rental associate
Email: jgauthier@long-mcquade.com

Liam Connaughton

Liam Connaughton

Sales and rental associate
Email: lconnaughton@long-mcquade.com

Michael Mazurek

Michael Mazurek

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmazurek@long-mcquade.com

Michael Ruggiero

Michael Ruggiero

Sales and rental associate
Email: mruggiero@long-mcquade.com

Tam Duong

Tam Duong

Sales and rental associate
Email: tduong@long-mcquade.com

Connor Buck

Connor Buck

Sales and rental associate
Email: cbuck@long-mcquade.com

Wesley Denny

Wesley Denny

Sales and rental associate
Email: wdenny@long-mcquade.com

Graham Elgie

Graham Elgie

Shipper/receiver
Email: gelgie@long-mcquade.com