Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Brampton

Locations > Ontario > Brampton > Meet our Staff


Charles Nagel

Charles Nagel

Store Manager
Email: cnagel@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Batista

Daniel Batista

Store Manager
Email: dbatista@long-mcquade.com

Dan Mcnab

Dan Mcnab

Assistant Manager
Email: dmcnab@long-mcquade.com

Mike Mahlenbrei

Mike Mahlenbrei

Assistant Manager
Email: mmahlenbrei@long-mcquade.com

Arthur Sadowski

Arthur Sadowski

Department Manager - Pro Audio Rentals
Email: asadowski@long-mcquade.com

Jonah Ball

Jonah Ball

Educational Services Consultant
Email: jball@long-mcquade.com

Lauren Ray

Lauren Ray

Educational Services Consultant
Email: lray@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Falcao

Andrew Falcao

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: afalcao@long-mcquade.com

Chris Tyms

Chris Tyms

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: christyms@long-mcquade.com

Connor Buck

Connor Buck

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cbuck@long-mcquade.com

Doug Dixon

Doug Dixon

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ddixon@long-mcquade.com

George Cattapan

George Cattapan

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: gcattapan@long-mcquade.com

Juliana Bellissimo

Juliana Bellissimo

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jbellissimo@long-mcquade.com

Kevon Webb

Kevon Webb

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kwebb@long-mcquade.com

Kunal Marwah

Kunal Marwah

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kmarwah@long-mcquade.com

Liam Connaughton

Liam Connaughton

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: lconnaughton@long-mcquade.com

Lindsay Terry

Lindsay Terry

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: lterry@long-mcquade.com

Meno Lopes

Meno Lopes

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mlopes@long-mcquade.com

Michael Kishundat

Michael Kishundat

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mkishundat@long-mcquade.com

Nathan Srimurugadas

Nathan Srimurugadas

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: nathans@long-mcquade.com

Nikola Ilic

Nikola Ilic

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: nilic@long-mcquade.com

Rick Szolnoky

Rick Szolnoky

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rszolnoky@long-mcquade.com

Wesley Denny

Wesley Denny

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: wdenny@long-mcquade.com

James Jarvie

James Jarvie

Lessons Manager
Email: jjarvie@long-mcquade.com

Mystique Bailey

Mystique Bailey

Lessons Associate
Email: mbailey@long-mcquade.com

Brooke Nagel

Brooke Nagel

Account Services Representative
Email: bnagel@long-mcquade.com

William Bishop

William Bishop

Account Services Representative
Email: wbishop@long-mcquade.com

Brent Lindsey

Brent Lindsey

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: blindsey@long-mcquade.com

Nivruti Borad

Nivruti Borad

Office Administrator
Email: nborad@long-mcquade.com

Graham Elgie

Graham Elgie

Shipper/receiver
Email: gelgie@long-mcquade.com