Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Kanata

Locations > Ontario > Kanata > Meet our Staff


Ryan Crawford

Ryan Crawford

Store manager
Email: rcrawford@long-mcquade.com

Darren Jukes

Darren Jukes

Educational services
Email: dajukes@long-mcquade.com

Kelvin Henderson

Kelvin Henderson

Guitar repairs
Email: khenderson@long-mcquade.com

Yimeng Xue

Yimeng Xue

Lessons coordinator
Email: yxue@long-mcquade.com

John Chambers

John Chambers

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: jchambers@long-mcquade.com

Bron Diedrich

Bron Diedrich

Sales and rental associate
Email: bdiedrich@long-mcquade.com

Julian Martin

Julian Martin

Sales and rental associate
Email: julianmartin@long-mcquade.com

Kurt Borutski

Kurt Borutski

Sales and rental associate
Email: kborutski@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Mahoney

Ryan Mahoney

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmahoney@long-mcquade.com

Wes Bonikowski

Wes Bonikowski

Sales and rental associate
Email: wbonikowski@long-mcquade.com

Will Languedoc

Will Languedoc

Sales and rental associate
Email: wlanguedoc@long-mcquade.com

Justin Perron

Justin Perron

Sales and rental associate
Email: jperron@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Brodie

Patrick Brodie

Sales and rental associate
Email: pbrodie@long-mcquade.com

Michelle Pelletier

Michelle Pelletier

Sales and rental associate
Email: mpelletier@long-mcquade.com

William Mann

William Mann

Sales and rental associate

Yohan Peeters

Yohan Peeters

Sales and rental associate
Email: ypeeters@long-mcquade.com

Julia Martin

Julia Martin

Sales and rental associate
Email: juliamartin@long-mcquade.com

Randy Massia

Randy Massia

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmassia@long-mcquade.com

Stephane McAlear

Stephane McAlear

Shipping
Email: kanatashipping@long-mcquade.com