Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Peterborough

Locations > Ontario > Peterborough > Meet our Staff


Daryl Guy

Daryl Guy

Store manager
Email: dguy@long-mcquade.com

Beth McClelland

Beth McClelland

Educational services
Email: bmcclelland@long-mcquade.com

John Ellis

John Ellis

Floor supervisor
Email: jellis@long-mcquade.com

Michelle Hanlon

Michelle Hanlon

Floor supervisor
Email: mhanlon@long-mcquade.com

Kathleen Adamson

Kathleen Adamson

Lessons coordinator
Email: kadamson@long-mcquade.com

James Bridgeman

James Bridgeman

Sales and rental associate
Email: jbridgeman@long-mcquade.com

Jonathan Hooper

Jonathan Hooper

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhooper@long-mcquade.com

Nathan Truax

Nathan Truax

Sales and rental associate
Email: ntruax@long-mcquade.com

Bruce Cook

Bruce Cook

Sales and rental associate
Email: bcook@long-mcquade.com