Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Sudbury

Locations > Ontario > Sudbury > Meet our Staff


Neil Guise

Neil Guise

Store manager
Email: nguise@long-mcquade.com

Chris Finlay

Chris Finlay

, assistant manager
Email: cfinlay@long-mcquade.com

Jessy Koski

Jessy Koski

Lessons coordinator
Email: jkoski@long-mcquade.com

Emily Pugliese

Emily Pugliese

Sales and rental associate
Email: epugliese@long-mcquade.com

Kayla O

Kayla O'hearon

Sales and rental associate
Email: kohearon@long-mcquade.com

Matt Foy

Matt Foy

Sales and rental associate
Email: mfoy@long-mcquade.com

Eric Plangger

Eric Plangger

Sales and rental associate
Email: eplangger@long-mcquade.com

Sean Whalen

Sean Whalen

Sales and rental associate
Email: swhalen@long-mcquade.com