Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Sudbury

Locations > Ontario > Sudbury > Meet our Staff


Chris Finlay

Chris Finlay

Store Manager
Email: cfinlay@long-mcquade.com

Eric Plangger

Eric Plangger

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: eplangger@long-mcquade.com

Sean Whalen

Sean Whalen

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: swhalen@long-mcquade.com

Mark Scherzinger

Mark Scherzinger

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mscherzinger@long-mcquade.com

Chris Peplinski

Chris Peplinski

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: cpeplinski@long-mcquade.com

Kayla O

Kayla O'hearon

Lessons Coordinator
Email: kohearon@long-mcquade.com

Matt Foy

Matt Foy

Account Services Representative
Email: mfoy@long-mcquade.com

Tiffany Stocco

Tiffany Stocco

Account Services Representative
Email: tstocco@long-mcquade.com