Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Sudbury

Locations > Ontario > Sudbury > Meet our Staff


Neil Guise

Neil Guise

Manager
Email: nguise@long-mcquade.com

Jessy Brunette

Jessy Brunette

Lessons coordinator
Email: jkoski@long-mcquade.com

Chris Finlay

Chris Finlay

Sales and rental associate
Email: cfinlay@long-mcquade.com

Emily Pugliese

Emily Pugliese

Sales and rental associate
Email: epugliese@long-mcquade.com

Kayla O

Kayla O'Hearon

Sales and rental associate
Email: kohearon@long-mcquade.com

Matt Foy

Matt Foy

Sales and rental associate
Email: mfoy@long-mcquade.com

Eric Plangger

Eric Plangger

Sales and rental associate
Email: eplangger@long-mcquade.com

Josh Pugliese

Josh Pugliese

Sales and rental associate,account services representative
Email: jpugliese@long-mcquade.com