Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Burlington

Locations > Ontario > Burlington > Meet our Staff


Tim Park

Tim Park

Store manager
Email: tpark@long-mcquade.com

Ian Roberts

Ian Roberts

Assistant manager
Email: iroberts@long-mcquade.com

Karen Thornton

Karen Thornton

Department manager - books and print music
Email: kthornton@long-mcquade.com

Iain Lannen

Iain Lannen

Department manager - drums and percussion
Email: ilannen@long-mcquade.com

Chris Steed

Chris Steed

Department manager - guitars
Email: csteed@long-mcquade.com

Mike Stevenson

Mike Stevenson

Department manager - keyboards, department manager - band and orchestral
Email: mstevenson@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Rodzinski

Kyle Rodzinski

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: krodzinski@long-mcquade.com

Ron Elliott

Ron Elliott

Department manager - recording
Email: relliott@long-mcquade.com

Helena Pinto

Helena Pinto

Office administrator, assistant manager
Email: hpinto@long-mcquade.com

A.J. Smith

A.J. Smith

Account services representative
Email: ajacksonsmith@long-mcquade.com

Colin Cooke-Bithrey

Colin Cooke-Bithrey

Educational services consultant
Email: ccookebithrey@long-mcquade.com

Oriana Marsh

Oriana Marsh

Lessons associate
Email: omarsh@long-mcquade.com

Rebecca Grant

Rebecca Grant

Lessons associate
Email: rgrant@long-mcquade.com

Whitney Wakefield

Whitney Wakefield

Lessons associate

Catherine McCoy

Catherine McCoy

Lessons coordinator
Email: cmccoy@long-mcquade.com

Adam Delves

Adam Delves

Repair technician - band and orchestral
Email: adelves@long-mcquade.com

Jason Collins

Jason Collins

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jcollins@long-mcquade.com

Wayne Crawford

Wayne Crawford

Repair technician - guitars
Email: wcrawford@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Guevarra

Aaron Guevarra

Sales and rental associate
Email: aguevarra@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Fur

Andrew Fur

Sales and rental associate
Email: afur@long-mcquade.com

Brad Hails

Brad Hails

Sales and rental associate
Email: bhails@long-mcquade.com

Brad Kosid

Brad Kosid

Sales and rental associate
Email: bkosid@long-mcquade.com

Brett Donmoyer

Brett Donmoyer

Sales and rental associate
Email: bdonmoyer@long-mcquade.com

Bryan Henderson

Bryan Henderson

Sales and rental associate
Email: bhenderson@long-mcquade.com

David Lindsay

David Lindsay

Sales and rental associate
Email: dlindsay@long-mcquade.com

Jason Hales

Jason Hales

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhales@long-mcquade.com

Jim Gillard

Jim Gillard

Sales and rental associate
Email: jgillard@long-mcquade.com

Karen Mercer-Gray

Karen Mercer-Gray

Sales and rental associate
Email: kmercergray@long-mcquade.com

Leila Ascenzo

Leila Ascenzo

Sales and rental associate
Email: lascenzo@long-mcquade.com

Oral Hall

Oral Hall

Sales and rental associate
Email: ohall@long-mcquade.com

Paul Hampson

Paul Hampson

Sales and rental associate
Email: phampson@long-mcquade.com

Rob Somerville

Rob Somerville

Sales and rental associate
Email: rsomerville@long-mcquade.com

Robert Dickson

Robert Dickson

Sales and rental associate
Email: rdickson@long-mcquade.com

Robert Wright

Robert Wright

Sales and rental associate
Email: rwright@long-mcquade.com

Steve Baldwin

Steve Baldwin

Sales and rental associate
Email: sbaldwin@long-mcquade.com

Troy Pawczuk

Troy Pawczuk

Sales and rental associate
Email: tpawczuk@long-mcquade.com

Reid Ploss

Reid Ploss

Sales and rental associate
Email: rploss@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Dalton

Matthew Dalton

Sales and rental associate
Email: mdalton@long-mcquade.com

Mike Indovina

Mike Indovina

Sales and rental associate
Email: mindovina@long-mcquade.com

John Granger

John Granger

Sales and rental associate

Robert Medeiros

Robert Medeiros

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmedeiros@long-mcquade.com

Spencer Donegan

Spencer Donegan

Sales and rental associate
Email: sdonegan@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Reid

Daniel Reid

Sales and rental associate
Email: dreid@long-mcquade.com

Brandon Membrere

Brandon Membrere

Sales and rental associate
Email: bmembrere@long-mcquade.com

Caleb Berry

Caleb Berry

Sales and rental associate

Curtis Dodds

Curtis Dodds

Sales and rental associate
Email: cdodds@long-mcquade.com

Jordan Russell

Jordan Russell

Shipper/receiver
Email: jrussell@long-mcquade.com

Tom Waugh

Tom Waugh

Shipper/receiver
Email: twaugh@long-mcquade.com