Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saint-Eustache

Locations > Quebec > Saint-Eustache > Meet our Staff


Francine Mondou

Francine Mondou

Store manager
Email: fmondou@long-mcquade.com

Carolyn Mondou

Carolyn Mondou

Assistant manager
Email: cmondou@long-mcquade.com

Thierry Côté

Thierry Côté

Lessons associate
Email: tcote@long-mcquade.com

Sophie-Agnès Mongeau

Sophie-Agnès Mongeau

Lessons coordinator
Email: smongeau@long-mcquade.com

Maxime Chevalier

Maxime Chevalier

Sales and rental associate
Email: mchevalier@long-mcquade.com

Robert Phaneuf

Robert Phaneuf

Sales and rental associate
Email: rphaneuf@long-mcquade.com

André Renaud

André Renaud

Sales and rental associate
Email: arenaud@long-mcquade.com

Gabriel Breux

Gabriel Breux

Sales and rental associate
Email: gbreux@long-mcquade.com

Stéphane Mackay

Stéphane Mackay

Sales and rental associate
Email: smackay@long-mcquade.com

John Choi

John Choi

Sales and rental associate, repair technician - guitars
Email: jchoi@long-mcquade.com