Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saint-Eustache

Locations > Quebec > Saint-Eustache > Meet our Staff


Francine Mondou

Francine Mondou

Manager
Email: fmondou@long-mcquade.com

Carolyn Mondou

Carolyn Mondou

Assistant manager
Email: cmondou@long-mcquade.com

Evelyne Ridyard

Evelyne Ridyard

Lessons associate
Email: eridyard@long-mcquade.com

Thierry CÔtÉ

Thierry CÔtÉ

Lessons associate
Email: tcote@long-mcquade.com

Sophie-agnes Mongeau

Sophie-agnes Mongeau

Lessons coordinator
Email: smongeau@long-mcquade.com

Maxime Chevalier

Maxime Chevalier

Sales and rental associate
Email: mchevalier@long-mcquade.com

Robert Phaneuf

Robert Phaneuf

Sales and rental associate
Email: rphaneuf@long-mcquade.com

Andre Renaud

Andre Renaud

Sales and rental associate
Email: arenaud@long-mcquade.com

Gabriel Breux

Gabriel Breux

Sales and rental associate
Email: gbreux@long-mcquade.com

Stephane Mackay

Stephane Mackay

Sales and rental associate
Email: smackay@long-mcquade.com

John Choi

John Choi

Sales and rental associate, repair technician - guitars
Email: jchoi@long-mcquade.com