Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Kingston

Locations > Ontario > Kingston > Meet our Staff


Paul Benny

Paul Benny

Store Manager
Email: pbenny@long-mcquade.com

Nathan Crockett

Nathan Crockett

Assistant Manager
Email: ncrockett@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Griffiths

Ryan Griffiths

Floor Supervisor
Email: rgriffiths@long-mcquade.com

Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

Educational Services Consultant
Email: tryan@long-mcquade.com

Adam Chartrand

Adam Chartrand

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: achartrand@long-mcquade.com

Caroline Kwok

Caroline Kwok

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ckwok@long-mcquade.com

Kelemen Stapley

Kelemen Stapley

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kstapley@long-mcquade.com

Sian Alcorn

Sian Alcorn

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: salcorn@long-mcquade.com

Thomas Draper

Thomas Draper

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: tdraper@long-mcquade.com

Wryan Doyle

Wryan Doyle

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: wdoyle@long-mcquade.com

Meryem Crockett

Meryem Crockett

Lessons Coordinator
Email: mcrockett@long-mcquade.com

Jessica Nielsen

Jessica Nielsen

Lessons Associate
Email: jessicanielsen@long-mcquade.com

Lisa Paszkowski

Lisa Paszkowski

Repair Technician - Band and Orchestral
Email: lpaszkowski@long-mcquade.com

Ross Chiasson

Ross Chiasson

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: rchiasson@long-mcquade.com

Connor Donaldson

Connor Donaldson

Shipper/receiver
Email: cdonaldson@long-mcquade.com