Main Menu

In-Store Clinic with Fresh Kils and DJ Vekked - Various Locations

In-Store Clinic with Fresh Kils and DJ Vekked - Various Locations

Long & McQuade, Akai Professional and Denon DJ are proud to present this live in-store clinic with Fresh Kils and Vekked

As part of their barnstorming summer tour, finger-drummer extraordinaire Fresh Kils and 2015 World DMC Champion Vekked will be hosting in-store production and DJ clinics at Long & McQuade across Canada. One of the foremost MPC performers in the world, Fresh Kils will be demonstrating his creative approach to chopping samples, building beats, and taking his tracks to the stage using the new MPC Live. For the DJs, Vekked will show you how to get your mix and scratch game right using the Rane Sixty-Two mixer and Denon DJ VL12 Prime turntables. 

Clinic Dates

July 19 @ 7-9pm - Long & McQuade Ottawa - RSVP to ottawa@long-mcquade.com
July 22 @ 3-5pm - Long & McQuade Winnipeg - RSVP to winnipeg@long-mcquade.com
July 24 @ 7-9pm - Long & McQude Regina - RSVP to regina@long-mcquade.com
July 31 @ 7-9pm - Long & McQuade Vancouver - RSVP to vancouver@long-mcquade.com
August 15 @ 6-8pm - Long & McQuade Calgary South - RSVP to calgary@long-mcquade.com
August 16 @ 7-9pm - Long & McQuade Saskatoon - RSVP to saskatoon@long-mcquade.com
August 22 @ 7-9pm - Long & McQuade London North - RSVP to london@long-mcquade.com
August 23 @7-9pm - Long & McQuade Waterloo - RSVP to waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Fee: FREE