INSIDER EXCLUSIVE: Colin James Ticket Giveaway!

This event has expired.
INSIDER EXCLUSIVE: Colin James Ticket Giveaway!


Win tickets to see Colin James on his Open Road Tour!

Step 1 > Sign up to be a Long & McQuade Insider (if you’re already an Insider, skip to Step 2!)

Step 2 > Send an email to [email protected] with your full name, and the city/date of the concert you’d like to attend.

Participating Cities/Dates:
Tuesday, September 27 - Port Theatre, Nanaimo BC
Wednesday, September 28 - Royal Theatre, Victoria BC
Friday, September 30 - Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver BC
Saturday, October 1 - Kelowna Community Centre, Kelowna BC
Sunday, October 2 - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary AB
Tuesday, October 4 - Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg MB
Friday, October 7 - Centre in the Square, Kitchener ON
Saturday, October 8 - First Ontario Concert Hall, Hamilton ON
Tuesday, October 11 - Massey Hall, Toronto ON
Wednesday, October 12 - Kingston Grand Theatre, Kingston ON

Contest ends September 18, 2022.
Winners will be notified the week of September 19, 2022. Tickets will be sent to winners in a separate email.
Transportation to and from the venue is the winner's responsibility.
One entry per person. Must be an L&M Insider to qualify.