Santorella Publications It's Time for Christmas - Robbins - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Book/CD

Departments > Print > Piano > Christmas Keyboard > Popular Collections > Santorella Publications > It's Time for Christmas - Robbins - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Book/CD
SKU: # 700656
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


Add to Cart


Arranger: Jonathon Robbins
Format: Book and CD
Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Music has always been an integral part of the holiday season. As everyone knows, there is no better way to celebrate than with song. Re-live your childhood memories & share your love of music this holiday season with It's Time For Christmas from Santorella Publications arranged in Piano Vocal (PVG) format by Jonathon Robbins.

This wonderful title features an assortment of all your favourite songs including those unforgettable Johnny Marks tunes from the animated television special "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer". You'll thoroughly enjoy this collection of the 28 most requested holiday favourites arranged for piano, which includes a sing-a-long CD.

Song List:
  • Joy to the World
  • Silent Night
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Deck the Halls
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away In a Manger
  • The First Noel
  • We Three Kings
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Up On the Housetop
  • What Child Is This
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Carol of the Bells
  • Let There Be Peace on Earth
  • The Most Wonderful Day of the Year
  • Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Jingle, Jingle, Jingle
  • Silver and Gold
  • O Holy Night
  • O Christmas Tree
  • 12 Days of Christmas
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!