Kjos Music Piano Masterworks in Miniature - Hummel/Haroutounian - Book

Departments > Print Music > Piano > Piano Collections & Solos > Classical Composer Collection > Kjos Music > Piano Masterworks in Miniature - Hummel/Haroutounian - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 718309
Model: #


Your Price: $12.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: Johann Nepomuk Hummel
Editor: Joanne Haroutounian
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano
Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced

The piano pieces by Johann Nepomuk Hummel in this collection offer the piano student an opportunity to enjoy works composed by a master teacher that will nurture technical skills as well as musical sensitivity at the intermediate level of development. The pieces were carefully selected from sets of teaching pieces found in Hummel's master treatise A Complete Theoretical and Practical Guide of Instruction on the Art of Playing the Piano Forte. Also included are Hummel's Pieces tres faciles, opus 52, a set of six pieces suitable for the intermediate pianist. This carefully edited collection offers the first American publication of this assortment of Hummel compositions.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!