Cypress Choral Music Four Motets - Martin - SATB

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 738111
Model: #


Your Price: $3.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: Stephanie Martin
Format: Choral Octavo
Voicing: SATB a cappella

All four of Stephanie's gorgeous motets together - (four for less than the price of three)
They can be sung in succession or individually.

1) Ave Verum Corpus - 1:55
2) Sicut Cervus - 1:35
3) O Salutaris Hostia - 1:20
4) O Sacrum Convivium - 1:55

Selected by Ruben Valenzuela in the top five for "Music in Worship". He says: Toronto-based Martin offers these motets that are beautifully crafted, with clear voice leading and individual parts that are satisfying to sing. All four motets are of practical value to liturgical choirs, but they can be used in many settings - including the concert hall.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!