Belwin A Commemorative Collection

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 105139
Model: #


Your Price: $21.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


By Sergei Rachmaninoff
Series: Belwin Edition
Category: Piano Collection
Level: Late Intermediate / Advanced

This collection contains both miscellaneous original works of Rachmaninoff as well as his transcriptions of the works of other composers. Original works include: Fragments • Humoresque, Opus 10 • Melodie, Opus 3 • Polichinelle, Opus 3 • Oriental Sketch • Prelude (Posthumous). Transcriptions include: Hopak (Mussorgsky) • Liebesfreud (Kreisler) • Liebesleid (Kreisler) • Lullaby (Tchaikovsky) • Scherzo, "A Midsummer Night's Dream" (Mendelssohn) • Suite from Partita in E for Violin (Bach) • The Bumblebee (Rimsky-Korsakoff) • The Brooklet (Schubert) • Minuet from "L'Arlesienne Suite" (Bizet).
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!