Chester Music Mendelssohn Gold - The Essential Collection - Piano - Book

Departments > Print Music > Piano > Piano Collections & Solos > Classical Composer Collection > Chester Music > Mendelssohn Gold - The Essential Collection - Piano - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 516184
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Piano

A fine selection of 26 of the finest masterpieces by Felix Mendelssohn arranged for solo piano.

Song List:
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • Mendelssohn "Fingal's Cave" Overture (The Hebrides), Themes
  • O for the Wings of a Dove
  • Consolation Op.30 No.3
  • First Movement - Allegro Moderato Ma Con Fuoco Octet for Strings
  • First Movement - Allegro Vivace Piano Sonata In B Flat
  • First Movement - Allegro Vivace Symphony No.4 'The Italian'
  • First Movement - Con Moto Maestoso Organ Sonata No.3 In A Major
  • First Movement - Introduction and Allegro Symphony No.3 'The Scottish'
  • I Waited for the Lord
  • Wedding March - A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Nocturne - A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Regrets Song Without Words Op.19 No.2
  • Second Movement - Adagio Organ Sonata No.2 In C Minor
  • Second Movement - Andante Con Moto Symphony No.4 'The Italian'
  • Second Movement - Andante Piano Concerto No.1 In G Minor
  • Second Movement - Andante Violin Concerto In E Minor
  • Sehnsuchtig Seven Characteristic Pieces Op.7 No.6
  • Snaft Und Mit Empfindung Seven Characteristic Pieces Op.7 No.1
  • Spring Song Song Without Words Op.62 No.6
  • Sweet Remembrance Song Without Words Op.19 No.1
  • Third Movement - Adagio Symphony No.3 'The Scottish'
  • Venetian Boat-Song No.1 Song Without Words Op.19 No.6
  • War March of the Priests
  • Christmas Piece Op.72 No.5
  • Christmas Piece Op.72 No.3
  • Christmas Piece Op.72 No.1
  • Lift Thine Eyes
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!