In Store Stock

Results for `V5SC Violin Outfit - 1/8` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
   Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4
Phone: (250) 384-3622
Fax: (250) 384-3622
Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Saskatoon South

617 8 Street E
   Saskatoon South, Saskatchewan, S7H 0R1
Phone: (306) 665-9900
Fax: (306) 665-9900
Email: saskatoonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Langford

3108 Jacklin Road
   Langford, British Columbia, V9B 3Z1
Phone: (250) 800-0943
Email: langford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 734-4886
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

North Vancouver

1363 Main Street
   North Vancouver, British Columbia, V7J 1C4
Phone: (604) 986-0911
Fax: (604) 986-0911
Email: northvan@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Langley

207-6339 200 Street
   Langley, British Columbia, V2Y 1A2
Phone: (604) 530-8704
Fax: (604) 530-8704
Email: langley@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Port Coquitlam

1360 Dominion Avenue
   Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 8G7
Phone: (604) 464-1011
Fax: (604) 464-1011
Email: poco@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kamloops

955 Lorne Street
   Kamloops, British Columbia, V2C 1X1
Phone: (250) 828-2234
Fax: (250) 828-2234
Email: kamloops@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

White Rock

2423 King George Boulevard
   White Rock, British Columbia, V4P 1H8
Phone: (604) 591-8525
Fax: (604) 591-8525
Email: whiterock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Courtenay

960 England Ave
   Courtenay, British Columbia, V9N 2N6
Phone: (250) 334-4885
Fax: (250) 334-4885
Email: courtenay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Nanaimo

620A Comox Road
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3
Phone: (250) 716-7261
Fax: (250) 716-7261
Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Richmond

6760 No 3 Road
   Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2
Phone: (604) 270-3622
Fax: (604) 270-3622
Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Lethbridge

918 1 Avenue S
   Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 0A9
Phone: 403-380-2130
Fax: 403-380-2130
Email: lethbridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Fredericton

981 Prospect Street
   Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2T7
Phone: (506) 458-5858
Fax: (506) 458-5858
Email: fredericton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Saint John

569 Rothesay Avenue
   Saint John, New Brunswick, E2H 2G9
Phone: (506) 672-2937
Fax: (506) 672-2937
Email: saintjohn@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Moncton

245 Carson Drive
   Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 0M5
Phone: (506) 853-0888
Email: moncton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Charlottetown

104 Capital Drive
   Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1E 1E7
Phone: (902) 368-3237
Fax: (902) 368-3237
Email: charlottetown@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Truro

188 Robie Street
   Truro, Nova Scotia, B2N 1L1
Phone: 902-920-4400
Email: truro@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Bedford

1717 Bedford Highway
   Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1
Phone: (902) 496-6960
Fax: (902) 496-6960
Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

New Minas

17 Dow Road
   New Minas, Nova Scotia, B4N 3R4
Phone: (902) 681-1461
Fax: (902) 681-1461
Email: newminas@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Beauport

360, rue Seigneuriale
   Beauport, Quebec, G1C 3P9
Phone: 581-531-1500
Email: beauport@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Saskatoon

721 43 Street E
   Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0V7
Phone: (306) 664-1966
Fax: (306) 664-1966
Email: saskatoon@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Grande Prairie

10013-97 Avenue
   Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0N3
Phone: (780) 532-8160
Fax: (780) 532-8160
Email: grandeprairie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

London South

20 Meg Drive
   London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9
Phone: (519) 433-2434
Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Stratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Guelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Tillsonburg

20 Brock Street E
   Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 1Z5
Phone: (519) 842-7811
Email: tillsonburg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Brantford

321 King George Rd
   Brantford, Ontario, N3R 5L9
Phone: 519-753-6804
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Pickering

1887 Kingston Road
   Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

St. Catharines

20 Grote Street
   St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 2E7
Phone: (905) 684-2961
Fax: (905) 684-2961
Email: stcatharines@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
   Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Regina

1445 McIntyre Street
   Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8B5
Phone: (306) 569-8501
Email: regina@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Chinook

225 58 Ave SE
   Calgary Chinook, Alberta, T2H 0N8
Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 244-5555
Email: calgarychinook@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary East

3404 5 Avenue NE
   Calgary East, Alberta, T2A 5N8
Phone: (403) 245-3725
Fax: (403) 245-3725
Email: calgaryeast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Québec

2700, chemin Sainte-Foy
   Québec, Quebec, G1V 1V4
Phone: 418 522-3877
Email: quebec@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Surrey

13785 104 Avenue
   Surrey, British Columbia, V3T 1W6
Phone: (604) 588-9421
Fax: (604) 588-9421
Email: surrey@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Tracadie

2950 Rue Principale
   Tracadie, New Brunswick, E1X 1A2
Phone: 506-395-5858
Email: tracadie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
St. John's

447 Kenmount Road
   St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1B 3P9
Phone: (709) 753-1885
Fax: (709) 753-1885
Email: stjohns@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Longueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
   Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 1L6
Phone: 514-531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Waterloo

36 King Street N
   Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8
Phone: (519) 885-4215
Fax: (519) 885-4215
Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Brampton

12 Vodden Street E
   Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Fax: (905) 450-4334
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `V5SC Violin Outfit - 1/8`